Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Plumbing and drainage Geberit

Product Catalog

Geberit PE pipe systems are used for industry, commercial or laboratory facilities. Pipes and fittings are resistant to high temperatures. It is resistant against around 95% of all commercially available alkalis, acids and chemicals.

Geberit Silent-PP system is one of the best drainage systems. Geberit Silent-PP pipes and fittings have a high-capacity, resistance to low temperatures and UV-resistance. Geberit Silent-PP system is mounted without compensation joints.

Geberit Silent-db20 is drainage system for buildings with increased levels of sound proofing. Outstanding acoustical insulation properties are achieved by the mineral reinforced plastic and sound insulation ribs in the impact zones further reduce noise development.

Geberit Silent-Pro drainage system can be installed in various places, particularly in hospitals, nursing homes, hotels, in any residential buildings. The system is resistant to ultraviolet radiation, has enhanced sound insulation characteristics. It features simple and quick installation.

Geberit Pluvia roof drainage system have reduced diameter pipes and high capacity - up to 100 l/s.

Geberit Mepla multilayer pipes are characterized by durable connections, corrosion-resistant and light. Geberit Mepla system is used for heating installations and drinking water qualities without additional drinking water analysis. Geberit MeplaTherm supplements the product range with pipes and fittings for heating installations.

Geberit Mapress is charecterized by high mechanical strength. The Geberit Mapress imcludes several hundreds fittings, which allows an extremely easy way to mount the system. All fittings are connected by pressing and they are leaking if they not pressed.
 

Geberit Volex is an inexpensive and reliable solution for the installation of heating and water supply systems. Pipes are made of high quality plastic. They combine the strength of metal with the flexibility of plastic. Press fittings made of brass and they provide a reliable and durable connection.

Geberit floor drains and HDPE tubular traps won popularity around the world. They are characterized by high reliability, shock resistance, high capacity and easy installation. For the floor drains produced additional accessories for improving their design.

Geberit pressing tools is used for pressing Geberit press-fittings system quickly and reliably. Geberit pressing tools improve profitability on the construction site. The product range includes pressing jaws and pressing collars as well as other tools for installation of the pipeline.

The Geberit company was founded in 1874, and today it is known all over the world - it has offices in 41 countries. It earned its popularity due to high quality, the introduction of innovative technologies and excellent style products.

What produces

All products are tested and manufactured only of high quality materials. The range is extensive and designed for use both when building and when modernization of premises.

The products are divided into two major areas:

  • drainage;
  • plumbing.

Drainage

Drainage pipes, fittings and drains are a single system for draining water. They meet the modern requirements of hydraulics, sound insulation and fire protection and allow to drain sewage quickly, silently, without blockages and without smell.

Geberit piping systems can be used not only for drainage systems, but also for gravity drainage systems from roofs, for drainage of land and even for installation of a central vacuum cleaner.

  • Main advantages:
  • Easy installation;
  • Environmental friendly materials;
  • Full tightness;
  • Possibility of installation in concrete;
  • Low noise level;
  • High protection against the spread of fire;
  • Corrosion resistance;
  • The absence of blockages in the pipes;
  • Attractive design of pipes, fittings and drains;
  • Wide range.

Plumbing

Geberit engineering plumbing includes a variety of plumbing equipment: supply systems, including systems for the toilet, flush plates, flush-mounted tanks etc.

Main advantages:

  • Sturdy steel construction supply systems;
  • The supply system is a fully assembled system that works independently of other plumbing;
  • Suspended toilets have been tested under a load of 400 kg;
  • Absolute tightness;
  • Flush plates work silently and do not sink even after large number of clicks;
  • Corrosion resistance;
  • 10-year manufacturer's warranty on all plumbing equipment.

In addition, Geberit offers a variety of solutions for non-standard premises: stand-alone supply systems that can be installed in front of ventilation shaft or even in the middle of a room, narrow or thin supply systems etc.

Where can buy

The growth of online sales increases the number of online stores, however, unfortunately, not all of them sell genuine and high-quality goods - some shops under the guise of well-known brands sell low-quality fakes. That is why you need to choose only reliable online stores.

Our company works only with reliable suppliers and has been selling products and promoting the Geberit brand since 2014 - since then we have established ourselves as a reliable partner and can guarantee the authenticity of Geberit products.

We sell in Moscow, but you can buy Geberit products even from a different region - we work with the best transport companies that will deliver the order to your city as soon as possible and with all the precautions. And within Moscow we will deliver your order yourself, or you can pick it up from our warehouse.

You can look at the prices in our price list in the Price and Certificate section or in the catalog which is divided into several sections according to the product lines of Geberit for maximum convenience.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Сантехника и канализация Geberit

Каталог продукции

Трубопроводные системы Geberit PE могут использоваться в лабораториях, промышленности, коммерческих зданиях. Они выдерживают высокие температуры, ударопрочны и имеют высокую сопротивляемость к воздействию химикатов, щёлочей и кислот.

Водопроводную систему Geberit Silent-PP считают одной из лучших канализационных систем. Трубы и фитинги отличаются повышенной пропускной способностью, стойкостью к низким температурам и УФ-излучению и хорошей звукоизоляцией. Монтаж производится без использования компенсаторных муфт.

Geberit Silent-db20 – трубопроводная система, отличающаяся повышенной шумоизоляцией. Для обеспечения максимально низкого уровня шума используются специальные сырьевые материалы, а также звукоизолирующие рёбра.

Geberit Pluvia – система сифонного ливнестока, отличающаяся пониженным диаметром труб и высокой пропускной способностью, которая может достигать 100 л/с.

Многослойные трубы системы Geberit Mepla чёрного цвета отличаются долговечностью соединений, стойкостью к диффузии и коррозии. Можно использовать для прокладки отопительных и водопроводных систем. Дополнительно выпускаются фитинги и трубы Geberit MeplaTherm белого цвета, предназначенные для прокладки отопительных систем.

Трубопроводная система Geberit Mapress отличается высокой механической прочностью. Для неё существует несколько сотен различных фитингов, что позволяет максимально простым образом смонтировать систему. Все фитинги соединяются с помощью опрессовки и в неопрессованном состоянии дают течь.

Geberit Volex – недорогое и надёжное решение для монтажа систем отопления и водоснабжения. Трубы изготавливается из высококачественного пластика. Они сочетают в себе прочность металла с гибкостью пластика. Пресс-фитинги, изготавливаемые из латуни, обеспечивают надёжное и долговечное соединение.

Напольные трапы Geberit с сифонами из ПНД завоевали популярность во всём мире. Они отличаются высокой надёжностью, ударопрочностью, хорошей пропускной способностью и простотой монтажа. Для них выпускаются дополнительные аксессуары, при помощи которых можно улучшить конструкцию.

Прессовые инструменты Geberit позволяют быстро и надёжно опрессовать пресс-фитинги систем Geberit. Благодаря скорости работы они значительно повышают рентабельность на строительной площадке. В дополнение к ним выпускаются обжимные губки с обжимными кольцами, а также другие инструменты, которые могут потребоваться при монтаже трубопровода.

Компания Geberit была основа в 1874, и на сегодняшний день известна во всём мире – её представительства есть в 41 стране. Свою популярность она заработала за счёт высокого качества, внедрению новаторских технологий и отличному стилю продукции.

Что производит

Вся продукция тщательно проверяется и изготавливается только из высококачественных материалов. Ассортимент обширен и рассчитан на широкое применение как в новом строительстве, так и при модернизации помещений.

Выпускаемая продукция делится на два больший направления:

  • канализация;
  • сантехника.

Канализация

Канализационные трубы, фитинги и трапы образует единую систему отвода воды из зданий. Они соответствуют современным требованиям гидравлики, звукоизоляции и огнезащиты и позволяют отводить канализационные стоки быстро, бесшумно, без засоров и без запаха.

Трубопроводы Geberit могут использоваться не только для монтажа систем водоотвода, но и для самотечных системы ливнестока с крыш, для дренажа земельных участков и даже для монтажа центрального пылесоса.

Основные преимущества канализации Geberit:

  • Лёгкий монтаж;
  • Экологические чистые материалы;
  • Полная герметичность;
  • Возможность монтажа в бетоне;
  • Низкий уровень шума;
  • Высокая защита от распространения пожара;
  • Коррозийная устойчивость;
  • Отсутствие засоров в трубах;
  • Привлекательный дизайн труб, фитингов и трапов;
  • Широкий ассортимент.

Сантехника

Инженерная сантехника Geberit включает в себя различное сантехническое оборудование: инсталляции, в том числе инсталляции для унитаза, клавиши для смыва, смывные бачки скрытого монтажа и т.д.

Основные преимущества:

  • Прочная стальная конструкция инсталляционных систем;
  • Инсталляция представляет собой полностью смонтированную систему, работающую независимо от другой сантехники;
  • Подвесные унитазы прошли испытания под нагрузкой 400 кг.;
  • Абсолютная герметичность;
  • Клавиши смыва работают бесшумно и не западают даже после большого количества нажатий;
  • Устойчивость к коррозии;
  • 10-летняя гарантия производителя на всё сантехническое оборудование.

Помимо этого, Геберит предлагает множество решений для нестандартных помещений: отдельностоящие инсталляции, которые можно устанавливать перед вентиляционной шахтой или даже посреди помещения, узкие или тонкие инсталляции и др.

Где купить

Рост интернет-продаж увеличивает количество интернет-магазинов, однако, к сожалению, далеко не все из них реализуют подлинный и качественный товар – некоторые магазины под видом известных брендов продают низкокачественные подделки. Именно поэтому нужно выбирать только надёжные интернет-магазины.

Наша компания работает только с надёжными поставщиками и занимается реализацией продукции и продвижением бренда Geberit с 2014 года – за прошедшее время мы зарекомендовали себя как надёжного партнёра и можем гарантировать подлинность продукции Геберит.

Мы осуществляем продажи в Москве, однако вы можете купить продукцию Geberit даже находясь в другом регионе – мы работает с лучшими транспортными компаниями, которые в кратчайшие сроки и со всеми предосторожностями доставят заказ в ваш город. А в пределах Москвы мы сами доставим ваш заказ, или вы можете забрать его с нашего склада.

Цены вы можете посмотреть в нашем прайсе, приведённом в разделе Прайс и Сертификат или в каталоге, который для максимального удобства разбит на несколько разделов по линиям выпускаемой продукции компании Geberit.