Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Silent-PP socket drainage system with sound insulation

Geberit Silent-PP drainage system provides a quick and reliable removal of sewage, it have optimized sound insulation. Geberit Silent-PP system use as a common system of wastewater in cottages and as a riser in high-rise buildings.

Geberit Silent-PP socket pipes have of three layers, pipes and fittings manufactured with the mineral reinforced plastic. Pipes paint in white on the inside, such that you would quickly determine the location of the blockage. Geberit Silent-PP system mountes without compensation joints.

Couplings with lip seals from EPDM use to connect pipline system and it provide reliable and long-lasting tight connection. Geberit Silent-PP pipes have high UV-resistance. Geberit Silent-PP pipes and fittings are resistant to low temperatures also.

Geberit Silent-PP fittings have optimized hydraulic performance, such that the pipline system offeres increasing resistance to stress. Geberit Silent-PP system have special guides that allow to control the insertion depth of the pipe into the fitting.

Exterior of Geberit Silent-PP three-layered pipes are painted in black, the interior is covered with white. They are used in house sewerage systems. It can be used in non-pressure pipelines. Geb...
Bends of Geberit Silent-PP system are used in house sewerage system. They can be used in non-pressure pipelines. The bends are made of polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives (PP-MD) - the ...
Geberit Silent-PP branch fittings are used for connect elements of sewerage system, they are made of polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives (PP-MD), and are covered in black on the outside...
Pipe crosses of Geberit Silent-PP system are made of polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives, they are painted in black color. They can be used for connecting elements of house sewerage sys...
Access pipes of Geberit Silent-PP system are made of polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives (PP-MD), they are used to monitor condition of pipeline. They are used in house sewerage systems...
Special end caps of Geberit Silent-PP system can protect from dust and dirt. They are intended for temporary closure of pipes ends. They are not plug or ending cover. Termal expansion of the end...
Couplings of Geberit Silent-PP system can be used in house sewerage systems, including non-pressure pipelines, but they can not be used in outdoor sewerage, as well as gravity and siphon rainwater ...
Special reducer couplings of Geberit Silent-PP system provide transition to the cast-iron pipe, diameter of the reducers ranges from 40 - 56 to 125 mm. Also the Geberit Company produces reducer ...
Reducers of Geberit Silent-PP system are made of polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives (PP-MD). They are used in house sewerage systems, including non-pressure pipelines. Thermal expansio...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Silent-PP - Раструбная малошумная канализация

Канализационная система Geberit Silent-PP обеспечивает быстрый и надёжный отвод сточных вод, имеет оптимизированную шумоизоляцию. В частных домах может использоваться как общая система отвода сточных вод, а в многоэтажных зданиях её можно использовать как стояк.

Раструбная система состоит из трёхслойных труб, которые дополнительно усиливаются минеральными элементами. Внутренняя часть окрашивается в белый цвет, что позволяет быстро определить место засора. Монтаж может производиться без использования компенсаторных муфт, так как трубы имеют минимальное расширение.

Для соединения используются муфты с манжетными уплотнениями из ЭПДМ, которые совместно с высокой окружной жёсткостью труб обеспечивают надёжное и длительное герметичное соединение. Кроме того, Silent-PP обладает высокой стойкостью к УФ-излучению, благодаря чему её в течение непродолжительного времени разрешается хранить под открытым небом. Выдерживает она и низкие температуры.

Фасонные детали системы Geberit Silent-PP имеют оптимизированные гидравлические показатели, благодаря чему повышается устойчивость к нагрузкам. Имеются также специальные ограничители, позволяющие контролировать глубину вставки труб в фитинги без необходимости измерять нужную глубину и отмечать её на трубах и фитингах.

Трёхслойные трубы Silent-PP окрашиваются в чёрный матовый цвет снаружи, внутренняя часть покрывается белым. Используются во внутренних системах канализации. Возможно применение в безнапорных трубоп...
Отводы Silent-PP применяются в канализационных системах, прокладываемых внутри зданий. Возможно применение в безнапорных трубопроводах. Для изготовления отводов Silent-PP применяется полипропилен, ...
Тройники Silent-PP применяются для соединения элементов канализации, изготавливаются из полипропилена, усиленного минеральными добавками (PP-MD), и покрываются чёрным цветом как снаружи, так и внут...
Крестовины Silent-PP изготавливаются из полипропилена, усиленного минеральными добавками, окрашиваются в чёрный цвет. Их можно использовать для соединения элементов внутренней канализации, также ра...
Ревизии Silent-PP, изготавливаемые из полипропилена, усиленного минеральными добавками (PP-MD), применяются для контроля за состоянием трубопровода. Их используют во внутренних системах канализаций...
Специальные защитные пробки Silent-PP позволяют защитить трубы от пыли и грязи. Предназначаются для временного закрытия торца системы после монтажа. Не являются заглушкой или торцевой крышкой. Т...
Муфты Silent-PP могут использоваться во внутренних канализационных системах, в том числе безнапорных трубопроводах, однако их нельзя использовать в наружных трубопроводах, а также в самотечных и си...
Специальные переходные муфты Silent-PP обеспечивают переход на чугунные трубы, диаметр переходных муфт варьируется от 40 - 56 до 125 мм. Также выпускаются переходные муфты, обеспечивающие соедин...
Для изготовления концентрических и эксцентриковых переходов Silent-PP используется полипропилен, усиленный минеральными добавками (PP-MD). Их используют во внутренних канализационных системах, в то...