Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Pluvia roof drainage system

Geberit Pluvia roof outlets, which are used for disposal of rain water, so that feed pipes and discharge stacks will fill rapidly and without air pockets when it rains. A closed water column forms in the pipes which generates negative pressure in the piping system and causes the water to be suctioned off as a result. The discharge velocity and capacity increases considerably in comparison with conventional outlets (up to 100 l/s), despite the smaller pipe dimensions. The high flow velocity of the water improves the self-cleaning forces and minimises the danger of blockages in the pipes.

Geberit Pluvia advantages

  • Simple and speedy fastening system
  • High capacity
  • Increased water flow rate
  • Economy
  • Thermal-resistance

Geberit Pluvia roof drainage system is mounted using special connection elements, among which includes PluviaFix pipe brackets, PluviaFix pipe brackets with electrofusion tape for anchor point and PluviaFix support sets. PluviaFix connection elements are made of high-quality galvanized steel, it is durable.

Roof outlets of Geberit Pluvia are used for collection and discharge rainwater from roof constructions. They are available in various models including roof outlets for syphonic roof drainage system...
The group of fastening elements includes: PluviaFix pipe brackets, PluviaFix support set, PluviaFix pipe brackets for guide and anchor point. PluviaFix pipe anchor brackets are intended for anch...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Pluvia - Сифонная система внутреннего водостока

Система сифонного ливнестока Geberit Pluvia имеет особую конструкцию воронки, через которую отводится дождевая вода, благодаря чему трубы со стояками быстро наполняются дождевой водой, при этом в системе не образуются воздушные карманы. Благодаря образованию в трубах закрытого водяного столба, из-за которого создаётся повышенное давление, что приводит к засасыванию воды, пропускная способность и скорость потока были увеличены – пропускная способность воронок достигает 100 л/с. Кроме того, увеличившаяся скорость потока воды улучшает способности к самоочищению системы.

Основные преимущества:

  • простота монтажа;
  • высокая пропускная способность;
  • повышенная скорость потока воды;
  • экономичность;
  • термостойкость.

Для осуществления монтажа Geberit Pluvia используются специальные элементы крепления, в число которых вошли трубные хомуты PluviaFix, хомуты PluviaFix, предназначенные для скользящих и анкерных опор, а также подвесные крепления PluviaFix. Все они изготавливаются из высококачественной оцинкованной стали, отличаются долговечностью.

Воронки Pluvia применяются для сбора, а также отвода дождевой воды с кровельных конструкций. Выпускаются различные модели кровельных воронок Pluvia, в том числе предназначенные для сифонных систем ...
В группу крепёжных элементов входят: трубные хомуты PluviaFix, подвесные крепления PluviaFix, хомуты PluviaFix для скользящей или анкерной опоры. Трубные хомуты PluviaFix предназначаются, в том ...