Logo
Ru| En
Loading

WAVIN drainage and rainwater systems

Sound absorbing Wavin Asto drainage system reliably proved itself on the market. In many ways it is better than standard sewage systems. Wavin Asto drainage system has excellent sound absorption characteristics, it is lightweight and is easy to install.

Wavin Optima sewage system is made of PVC and it differs reliable and durable. The system is represented by a wide range of pipes and fittings. Guaranteed service life is 50 years.

Wavin Ecoplastik pipeline system is made of polypropylene and it is intended for installation of heating systems and water supply systems.

Wavin chambers are designed for installation on sewage networks for different purposes, including household affairs. Wavin chambers are classified by functionality on: inspection, stormwater, serviced, wellhole, water meter shaft, extension.

Wavin X-Stream is drainage system with double-walled pipes, and it is highly durable and resistant to external groundwater, aggressive vapor, sewage and rainwater effluents. Wavin X-Stream pipes and fittings are made of high quality polypropylene.

Wavin Multilayer external drainage system has the highly resistance to acids and alkalis. Wavin Multilayer pipes and fittings are made of PVC.

Wavin Drainage system is designed for dewatering damp earth and for water disposal from roads, foundations of buildings and sports facilities. Drainage pipes may have additional protective coating, their diameters range from 50 to 180 mm. Pipes and fittings of Wavin Drainage system are made of PVC. Wavin Drainage system is easily installed.

Wavin Quick Stream is pressure rainwater system and it ideally suit for flat roofs of complex design and for large area. Wavin Quick Stream system works reliably even during periods of intense rain

Wavin Future K1 pipe system is used for installation systems of hot and cold water, including drinking water, it is also used for installation of central and underfloor heating systems. Wavin Future K1 metal pipes are easy installed, and they have the high resistance to corrosion.

Wavin pressure pipe system is characterized by high service life and durability. Pipes and fittings are made of PVC-U, their service life is 50 years or more. Also Wavin pressure pipe system is highly resistant to corrosion and chemical compounds.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

WAVIN - канализация и водосточная система

Малошумная система канализации Wavin Asto давно надёжно зарекомендовала себя на рынке. Во многом она лучше стандартных канализационных систем: канализационная система Wavin Asto обладает отличными шумопоглощающими характеристиками, она лёгкая и отличается простотой монтажа.

Канализационная система Wavin Optima из ПВХ отличается надёжностью, долговечностью, система представлена широким спектром труб и фасонных частей. Гарантированный минимальный срок службы – 50 лет.

Трубопроводная система Wavin Ecoplastik изготавливается из полипропилена, предназначается для прокладки отопительных систем и систем водоснабжения.

Колодцы Wavin предназначены для установки на канализационных сетях различного назначения, в том числе хозяйственно-бытового. Колодцы Wavin подразделяются по функциональности на инспекционные, ливневые, обслуживаемые, перепадные, водомерные и расширительные.

Wavin X-Stream – канализационная система с двухстенными трубами, которая отличается высокой прочностью и устойчива к внешним грунтовым водам, агрессивным парам, канализационным и дождевым стокам. Изготавливается из высококачественного полипропилена.

Наружная канализационная система Wavin Multilayer обладает высокой устойчивостью к кислотам и щелочам. Изготавливается из ПВХ.

Дренажные системы Wavin предназначены для осушения влажной земли, а также для отведения воды от дорог, фундаментов зданий и спортивных объектов. Дренажные трубы Wavin могут иметь дополнительное защитное покрытие, их диаметры варьируются от 50 до 180 мм. Изготавливаются из ПВХ. Дренажная система легко монтируется.

Wavin Quick Stream – напорная водосточная система, идеально подходящая для плоских кровель сложной конструкции и большой площади. Система Wavin Quick Stream надёжно работает даже во время интенсивных осадков.

Трубопроводная система Wavin Future K1 предназначена для прокладки систем горячего и холодного водоснабжения, в том числе питьевого, также она подходит для монтажа систем центрального и напольного отопления. Металлопластиковые трубы Wavin Future K1 легко монтируются, отличаются высокой коррозийной стойкостью.

Системы напорных трубопроводов от Wavin отличаются высокой долговечностью и прочностью. Трубы и фитинги изготавливаются из непластифицированного ПВХ, срок службы составляет 50 и более лет. Системы напорных трубопроводов Wavin также отличаются высокой устойчивостью к возникновению коррозии и воздействию химических соединений.