Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Siphonic roof drainage system Wavin QuickStream

Elements Wavin Quick Stream rainwater system are made of high-density polyethylene (HDPE). This material differs the higher shock resistance both at low and at high temperatures. In addition this material differs abrasion resistance and chemical resistance. Wavin Quick Stream rainwater system also is resistant to effects of ultraviolet light that is why it is allowed to install outdoors.

Elements of Wavin Quick Stream System:

  • Roof outlets are made of plastic and metal with diameters from 40 to 125 mm;
  • Polyethylene drainage pipes and fittings;
  • Special connection system.
Wavin Quick Stream pipes are designed for installation of rainwater systems. The pipes are produced with diameters ranging from 40 to 315 mm. They are made of high density polyethylene, and they ar...
Wavin Quick Stream bends are made of high quality high-density polyethylene - it has high shock resistance at low temperatures and at high temperatures. Also the bends are durable and extremely res...
Wavin Quick Stream T-pieces allows to connect an additional branch to pipeline of rainwater system at an angle of 46 degrees. The T-pieces are made of high density polyethylene, so that they are im...
Wavin Quick Stream access pipes are made of high density polyethylene, they are used for periodic inspections of rainwater system. The access pipe allows to control the condition of pipeline and pe...
Wavin Quick Stream reducers are required for changing diameter of rainwater system pipeline. When mounting you should note that the upper generatrix of pipeline should remain at the same level both...
Roof outlets of Wavin Quick Stream system are installed on the roof and they provide derivation of rainwater and meltwater. They can be equipped with: Protection element; Cap; Clamping fl...
Wavin Quick Stream electrofusion couplings are made of high-quality polyethylene. They are painted in black color, and they are characterized by high shock resistance and durability. They are used ...
Support shells of Wavin Quick Stream system are used when installation of rainwater system. They vary in diameter - it can be from 40 to 200 mm. The support shells are characterized by durability, ...
Wavin Quick Stream expansion sockets are used for installation of rainwater system. Before installation you should cut the pipe inserted into the expansion socket at a right angle and bevel it at a...
Wavin Quick Stream end caps are used for providing sealing of pipe or roof outlet of Wavin Quick Stream system. They are made of polyethylene. Height of the end caps can reach 48 mm.
Tools from the Wavin Company are designed for the installation of Wavin Quick Stream rainwater system. The group of products includes: Electrofusion machines; Heat reflector butt-welding to...
Fastening elements for Wavin Quick Stream system are used for installation of rainwater system. They include: Pipe clamps; Screw nuts and bolts; Clips for hanger; Rail connectors etc.

Wavin Quick Stream rainwater system works on gravity vacuum principle that is creation of low pressure under the force of gravity water. Under normal rainfall Wavin Quick Stream system works like a traditional gravity system. If rainfall grows, risers will fill out with water causing Wavin Quick Stream rainwater system will go into pressure mode. In the riser discharge occurs and it carries away water from pipe. High flow speed and resulting discharge increased performance of Wavin Quick Stream rainwater system, with that diameters of Quick Stream pipes are reduced in comparison with free-flow rainwater systems.

The main advantages of Wavin Quick Stream rainwater system:

  • Savings at the expense less roof outlets, as well as reducing diameters of pipes;
  • Installation is possible without deviation of horizontal collector under the roof of building;
  • Minimum volume of excavation;
  • Low weight;
  • Air does not get into system through the roof outlet.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Водосточная напорная система Wavin Quick Stream

Элементы водосточной системы Wavin Quick Stream изготавливаются из высококачественного полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE), отличающегося повышенной устойчивостью к ударам как при низких, так и при высоких температурах. Кроме того, данный материал обладает устойчивостью к истиранию и воздействию большей части известных химических веществ. Водосточная система Wavin Quick Stream также отличаются стойкостью к воздействию ультрафиолета, что позволяет устанавливать её снаружи помещений.

Элементы системы Wavin Quick Stream:

  • Кровельные воронки, изготавливается из пластика и металла с диаметрами от 40 до 125 мм;
  • Полиэтиленовые водоотводные трубы и фитинги;
  • Специальная крепёжная система.
Трубы Wavin Quick Stream предназначены для монтажа водосточных систем. Выпускаются трубы с диаметрами от 40 до 315 мм. Трубы Wavin Quick Stream изготавливаются из полиэтилена высокой плотности, обл...
Отводы Wavin Quick Stream изготавливаются из высококачественного полиэтилена высокой плотности, который отличается повышенной ударопрочностью как при низких температурах, так и при высоких температ...
Тройники Wavin Quick Stream позволяет присоединить к основному трубопроводу водосточной системы дополнительную ветку под углом 46 градусов. Тройники Wavin Quick Stream изготавливаются из полиэтилен...
Ревизии Wavin Quick Stream, изготовленные из полиэтилена высокой плотности, предназначены для периодических инспекций трубопровода водосточной системы. Ревизия позволяет быстро проверить состояние ...
Переходы эксцентрические Wavin Quick Stream требуются в случаях изменения диаметра трубопровода водосточной системы. При монтаже следует учитывать, что верхняя образующая трубопровода должна остава...
Водосточные воронки Wavin Quick Stream устанавливаются на кровле и обеспечивают сбор дождевой и талой воды. Воронки в зависимости от модели могут быть оснащены: Защитной решёткой; Отсекател...
Муфты электросварные Wavin Quick Stream изготавливаются из качественного полиэтилена высокой плотности. Муфты окрашены в чёрный цвет, обладают высокой ударопрочностью и долговечностью. Применяются ...
Компенсационные патрубки (раструбы) Wavin Quick Stream применяется при монтаже водосточной системы. Перед монтажом следует обрезать трубу, вставляемую в компенсационный патрубок, под прямым углом и...
Желоба опорные Wavin Quick Stream применяются при монтаже водосточной напорной системы. Различаются по диаметрам, которые могут быть от 40 до 200 мм. Желоба Wavin Quick Stream отличаются долговечно...
Заглушки Wavin Quick Stream применяются в случаях, когда необходимо обеспечить герметизацию трубопровода или воронки Wavin Quick Stream. Изготавливается из полиэтилена. Высота заглушек Wavin Quick ...
Инструменты от компании Вавин специально разработаны для монтажа водосточной напорной системы Wavin Quick Stream. В число инструментов, требующихся при монтаже водосточной системы, входят: Ап...
Элементы крепления Wavin Quick Stream применяются для монтажа водосточной системы и включают в себя: Крепёжные хомуты; Гайки и болты; Опоры монтажные; Вставки в хомут для создания непод...

Система работает на гравитационно-вакуумном принципе, то есть создании разряжения под действием силы тяжести воды. Благодаря этому при стандартных осадках система Wavin Quick Stream работает как традиционная самотечная. Однако при увеличении осадков стояки полностью заполняются водой, в результате чего система Wavin Quick Stream переходит в напорный режим. В стояке возникает разряжение, увлекающее за собой воду из трубопровода. Высокая скорость потока и возникающее разряжение увеличивают производительность водосточной системы Wavin Quick Stream, при этом диаметры труб данной системы уменьшены по сравнению с безнапорными водосточными системами.

Основные преимущества водосточной напорной системы Wavin Quick Stream:

  • Экономия за счёт меньшего количества водоприёмных воронок, а также уменьшения диаметра труб;
  • Монтаж возможен без уклона горизонтального коллектора под крышей здания;
  • Минимальный объём земляных работ;
  • Малый вес системы;
  • Через воронки в систему не попадает воздух.