Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Outdoor drainage system Wavin X-Stream

Wavin X-Stream drainage system differs the highest reliability - X-Stream pipes have double wall that provide high ring stiffness (SN8). Wavin X-Stream system is quickly and easily installed because it has fittings with special form of socket.

Wavin X-Stream system is a new generation of double-walled corrugated pipes. It is highly resistant to chemical attack and to extreme temperatures.

The main advantages of Wavin X-Stream system:

  • Full tightness of connections;
  • Quick and easy installation;
  • Patented connection technology WAVIN "X-S";
  • Low weight of pipes and fittings;
  • High stiffness of pipes;
  • Highly resistant to all kinds of sewage;
  • Durability;
  • Minimum wear;
  • Good elasticity;
  • Resistance to mobility of ground;
  • Possibility to shorten the pipes.
Wavin X-Stream pipes are manufactured by extrusion molding - corrugation is formed on external surface, layers are welded in their contact areas. The pipes are characterized by high rigidity and lo...
Wavin X-Stream bends are made of high quality polypropylene, they are characterized by strength, durability and chemical resistance to various types of effluents. Wavin X-Stream bends are requir...
Wavin X-Stream T-pieces made of high quality polypropylene are used for connection two branches of pipeline in the one branch pipe. The T-pieces are installed an additional pipeline branch at 45 an...
Wavin X-Stream transitional connectors made of high quality polypropylene are used for installation of drainage systems and they provide transition from the Wavin X-Stream pipe to PVC pipe. Ther...
Wavin X-Stream reducers are used when installing drainage system and they provide connection fittings and pipes with different diameters. The reducers are made of high quality polypropylene, they a...
Wavin X-Stream couplings are used when installation of drainage systems. The couplings are made of polypropylene and they have high strength, durability, resistance to high temperatures and various...
Wavin X-Stream end caps are made of polypropylene, and they have high corrosion resistance. The end caps are characterized by durable and resistant to various types of effluents and high temperatur...
For installation of Wavin X-Stream drainage system you should use special O-rings which ensure tightness joints of pipes and fittings. The O-rings are made of EPDM.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Наружная канализационная система Wavin X-Stream

Канализационная система Wavin X-Stream отличается высочайшей надёжностью – трубы системы Wavin X-Stream имеют двойную стенку, что обеспечивает высокую кольцевую жёсткость (SN8). Система Wavin X-Stream быстро и легко монтируется благодаря наличию специальных фитингов, оснащённых особой формой раструба.

Система Wavin X-Stream является новым поколением двухстенных гофрированных труб. Она отличается высокой стойкостью к воздействию химических веществ, а также к критическим температурам.

Основные преимущества системы Wavin X-Stream:

  • Полная герметичность соединений;
  • Быстрый и лёгкий монтаж;
  • Запатентованная технология соединения WAVIN "X-S";
  • Малый вес труб и фитингов при высокой степени жёсткости;
  • Высокая устойчивость к воздействию всех видов канализационных стоков;
  • Долговечность;
  • Минимальный уровень износа;
  • Хорошая эластичность;
  • Устойчивость подвижности грунта;
  • Возможность укорачивания труб.
Трубы системы Wavin X-Stream изготавливаются методом экструзии с формованием гофра на наружной поверхности и сваркой слоев между собой в местах их контакта. Благодаря такому методу изготовления тру...
Отводы канализационной системы Wavin X-Stream изготавливаются из высококачественного полипропилена, отличаются прочностью и долговечностью, а также химической устойчивостью к различным видам канали...
Тройники Wavin X-Stream из высококачественного полипропилена применяются для соединения двух веток трубопровода в один поток. Тройники Wavin X-Stream позволяют присоединять дополнительную ветку тру...
Переходы Wavin X-Stream, изготовленные из высококачественного полипропилена, применяют при монтаже канализационных систем и обеспечивают переход с труб системы Wavin X-Stream на ПВХ трубы. Разли...
Переходники Wavin X-Stream применяются при монтаже канализационной системы и обеспечивают соединение фитингов и труб с разным диаметром. Переходники изготавливаются из высококачественного полипропи...
Муфты Wavin X-Stream используются при монтаже канализационных систем. Муфты изготовлены из полипропилена и отличаются высокой прочностью, долговечностью, устойчивостью к высоким температурам и разл...
Заглушки Wavin X-Stream изготавливаются из полипропилена, имеют высокую антикоррозийную стойкость. Заглушки долговечны, отличаются прочностью, устойчивы к различным видам канализационных стоков и в...
Для монтажа канализационной системы Wavin X-Stream требуется применение специальных уплотнительных колец, обеспечивающих герметичность соединений труб и фитингов. Уплотнительные кольца Wavin X-Stre...