Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Drainage system HAURATON

The Hauraton company produces special kind of products - drainage channels for installation in stadiums and sports complexes. Products of this type are characterized by special design, so that the athletes do not get injury during training or sports tournaments. The channels are made of recycled plastic.

Hauraton drainage systems for civil engineering are made of high-quality and high-strength concrete, as well as high-quality steel and cast iron which are used for gratings of drainage channels. Hauraton drainage channels have high strength characteristics and attractive design.

Hauraton drainage systems for landscaping is characterized by resistance to corrosion, so that the channels are durable. They are easy to install, and they have high resistance to loads. Also the channels have attractive design. The channels comply with the highest quality requirements and they are tested by third-party laboratories.

Hauraton drainage systems began to be produced by more in 1956 - it was then the first channels for agriculture were manufactured. Gradually the range of products is added other elements of drainage systems. Thus, the company starts to produce concrete cornice blocks for protection of buildings from adverse weather conditions.

In the 70's Hauraton drainage equipment starts exported to West European countries. The company introduces innovations in its products - one of these innovations was the addition of metal full edge protection. It increases service life, stable and durable of the channels.

Over time drainage products of Hauraton company are changed, improved and updated. Now the company offers a wide range of products which are used for water disposal to the stadiums, sports grounds, from the yards of private homes, airports, commercial and public areas etc.

The advantages of Hauraton drainage channels

One of the main advantage of Hauraton drainage channels is their highest quality.

The Hauraton company became one of the first manufacturers to have received the quality certificate DIN EN ISO 9001 - certification was obtained in 1993, and than quality standards are verified and confirmed regularly.

In addition, FASERFIX SUPER and FASERFIX BIG channels comply with DIN EN 1433: 2003-04 and DIN V 19580: 2003-04.

Also Hauraton channels are characterized by:

  • Low weight;
  • High reliability;
  • Resistant to UV light and adverse effects of the environment;
  • Resistance to permanent high loads;
  • Durability;
  • Intelligent design etc.

Boltless locking system SIDE-LOCK

Hauraton company has developed more than one innovative solution, and one of the company's development is boltless locking system SIDE-LOCK. This type of fastening has been specially created to save time during installation of drainage channels, as the locking system does not require the use of any tools - a grating is placed on the channel and is latched by pressing on it. The connection is absolutely safe and secure. When servicing the channel grating can be unscrewed with pair of screwdrivers.

Thus, locking system SIDE-LOCK saves up to 90% of the time during installation and maintenance of the drainage channels.

Catalog of Hauraton products

Our catalog contains the entire range of Hauraton drainage equipment. Prices on Hauraton products are listed in the catalog, and if price do not designate, you should ascertain its from our managers. You can order of Hauraton drainage equipment in few clicks.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Дренажная система HAURATON

Компания Hauraton производит особый вид продукции – специально разработанные дренажные каналы для установки на стадионах и в спортивных комплексах. Продукция этого вида сконструирована так, чтобы спортсмены не получали травмы во время выступлений или тренировок. Лотки производятся из вторичного пластика.

Системы поверхностного водоотвода Hauraton для городского дренажа изготавливаются с применением высококачественного и высокопрочного бетона, а также качественной стали и чугуна, которые применяются для решёток дренажных каналов. Дренажные каналы Hauraton обладают высокими прочностными характеристиками и привлекательным дизайном.

Системы дренажных каналов Hauraton для ландшафтного дренажа отличаются не подверженностью коррозии, что делает их долговечными. Они прочные и легко устанавливаются, имеют высокую стойкость к нагрузками и привлекательный дизайн. Каналы соответствуют высочайшим требованиям по качеству и тестируются в сторонних лабораториях.

Системы поверхностного водоотвода Hauraton начали производиться компанией ещё в 1956 году – именно тогда были выпущены первые каналы для сельского хозяйства. Постепенно в ассортимент продукции добавляются и другие элементы системы отведения воды. Так, компания начинает производить бетонные карнизные блоки, необходимые для защиты зданий от неблагоприятных погодных условий.

В 70-х годах водоотводное оборудование Hauraton начинает экспортироваться в страны Восточной Европы. Также компания внедряет новшества в свою продукцию – одним из таких новшеств стало добавление металлического канта по всей длине водоотводного канала Hauraton. Внедрение таких кантов увеличило надёжность каналов, а также повысило их срок службы.

Со временем водоотводная продукция Hauraton изменялась, совершенствовалась и обновлялась. Сейчас компания предлагает широкий ассортимент продукции, которая применяется для отведения воды на стадионах, спортивных площадках, с территории частных домов, аэропортов, городских площадей и т.д.

Преимущества водоотводных каналов Hauraton

Одним из главнейших преимуществ водоотводных каналов Hauraton можно с уверенностью назвать её высочайшее качество.

Компания Hauraton стала одним из первых производителей, получивших сертификат качества DIN EN ISO 9001 – сертификат был получен в 1993 году, и после этого стандарты качества регулярно перепроверяются и подтверждаются.

Помимо этого, каналы FASERFIX SUPER и FASERFIX BIG полностью соответствуют нормам DIN EN 1433: 2003-04 и DIN V 19580: 2003-04.

Также каналы Hauraton отличаются:

  • Малым весом;
  • Высокой надёжностью;
  • Устойчивостью к ультрафиолету и неблагоприятному воздействию окружающей среды;
  • Устойчивость к постоянным высоким нагрузкам;
  • Долговечностью;
  • Продуманным дизайном и т.д.

Безболтовое крепление SIDE-LOCK

Компания Hauraton разработала не одно инновационное решение, в число разработок компании входит и создание особенного безболтового соединения SIDE-LOCK. Этот тип крепления был создан специально для экономии времени при монтаже водоотводящих каналов, так как для него не требуется использование каких-либо инструментов – решётка просто укладывается на канал и защёлкивается нажатием на неё ногой. Соединение абсолютно надёжно и безопасно. Впоследствии при обслуживании канала решётку можно отвинтить с помощью пары отвёрток.

Таким образом,  крепление SIDE-LOCK позволяет сэкономить до 90% времени при монтаже и обслуживании водоотводных каналов.

Каталог продукции Hauraton

В нашем каталоге представлен весь ассортимент водоотводного оборудования Hauraton. Цены на продукцию Hauraton указываются в каталоге, в случае отсутствия указанной цены её следует уточнять у менеджеров. Заказать водоотводное оборудование Hauraton можно в несколько кликов.