Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Viking Johnson

Product Catalog

Viking Johnson AquaFast - couplings and flange adapters that are durable and resistant to corrosion and various damage. They are suitable for the installation of pipes made of PE and PVC.

Viking Johnson MaxiFit couplings and flange adapters are designed for installation of pipes with smooth ends from various materials, in particular from cast iron, steel, plastic. The fittings are corrosion resistant, durable and provide a completely tight connection.

Viking Johnson UltraGrip connecting fittings are used to securely fix and seal pipes of various materials. They provide complete sealing of even rough and corroded pipes.

The Viking Johnson brand is known worldwide as a manufacturer of couplings, flanges, and pipe repair tools. Products manufactured under this brand are suitable for mounting pipes from various materials, in particular cast iron, steel, PVC and PE, as well as various sizes and tolerances (from 40 to 5000 mm in diameter).

Quality

The British company Viking Johnson has been manufacturing connecting fittings for more than 80 years, and in 2010 it won the prestigious award “Best Innovative Product” of the British Society of Water and Wastewater Treatment Workers.

The latest software used in the manufacture of fittings and a carefully designed production process guarantee the durability and the highest quality products.

Viking Johnson couplings and flanges have a life span of 50 years - to guarantee such a long service life, products undergo accelerated aging at the factory test center.

Viking Johnson is one of the few manufacturers which are use flash butt welding technology to connect adapter tubes and pressure rings - this technology ensures maximum product durability. If it is not possible to use flash butt welding, the company applies submerged arc welding.

All welded sections are subjected to cold rolling, due to which the quality of welding and metal sections are checked. Also, a cold layout provides a round section shape and increases the strength of the structure.

Finally, all Viking Johnson products have a Rilsan Nylon coating - a thermoplastic powder coating that is made from plant-based castor oil. It is environmentally friendly, highly corrosion resistant and maintenance-free throughout its life.

Buy

In our online store you can buy Viking Johnson universal couplings and flange adapters of the UltraGrip, AquaFast and MaxiFit series. These connecting fittings are suitable for mounting pipes of various materials and various diameters. To view the product catalog, go to the Price and Certificates page.

We ship products to all regions of Russia - within Moscow and the Moscow region we deliver products by our own transport, and we send orders to other regions through proven transport companies.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Viking Johnson

Каталог продукции

Viking Johnson AquaFast – соединительные муфты и фланцевые адаптеры, отличающиеся долговечностью и устойчивостью к коррозии и различным повреждениям. Они подходят для монтажа труб из ПЭ и ПВХ.

Соединительные муфты и фланцевые адаптеры Viking Johnson MaxiFit предназначены для монтажа труб с гладкими концами из различных материалов, в частности из чугуна, стали, пластика. Фитинги устойчивы к коррозии, долговечны и обеспечивают полностью герметичное соединение.

Соединительные фитинги Viking Johnson UltraGrip применяются для надёжной фиксации и герметизации труб из различных материалов. Они обеспечивают полную герметизацию даже шероховатых и корродированных труб.

Бренд Viking Johnson известен во всём мире как производитель соединительных муфты, фланцев и средств для ремонта труб. Изделия, выпускаемые под этим брендом, подходят монтажа труб из различных материалов, в частности чугуна, стали, ПВХ и ПЭ, а также различных размеров и допусков (от 40 до 5000 мм в диаметре).

Качество

Компания Viking Johnson занимается производством соединительных фитингов уже более 80 лет.

Новейшее программное обеспечение, используемое при изготовлении фитингов, и тщательно проработанный производственный процесс гарантируют долговечность и высочайшее качество изделий.

Срок службы соединительных муфт и фланцев Viking Johnson составляет 50 лет – чтобы гарантировать такой длительный срок эксплуатации, изделия подвергаются ускоренному старению в заводском испытательном центре.

Компания Viking Johnson входит в число немногих производителей, использующих технологию стыковой сварки оплавлением для соединения переходных патрубков и прижимных колец – такая технология обеспечивает максимальную долговечность продукции. При невозможности использовать стыковую сварку оплавлением, компания применяет сварку под флюсом.

Все сваренные секции подвергаются холодной раскатке, благодаря чему проверяется качество сварки и металл секции. Также холодная раскладка обеспечивает круглую форму секции и увеличивает прочность конструкции.

Наконец, все изделия Viking Johnson имеют покрытие Rilsan Nylon – это термопластиковое порошковое покрытие, которое изготавливается из касторового масла растительного происхождения. Оно экологично, обладает высокой устойчивостью к коррозии и не требует обслуживания в течение всего срока эксплуатации.

Купить

В нашем интернет-магазине вы можете купить универсальные муфты и фланцевые адаптеры Viking Johnson серий UltraGrip, AquaFast и MaxiFit. Эти соединительные фитинги подходят для монтажа труб из различных материалов и различных диаметров. Для ознакомления с каталогом продукции перейдите на страницу Прайс и сертификаты.

Мы отправляем продукцию во все регионы России – в пределах Москвы и Московской области мы доставляем изделия на собственном транспорте, а в другие регионы отправляем заказы через проверенные транспортные компании.