Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Viking Johnson UltraGrip connecting fittings

The Viking Johnson UltraGrip connecting fittings include a mechanism that accepts the ultimate load and provides a secure fit and tube seal. Fittings are suitable for connecting pipes from various materials, for example, gray and malleable cast iron, steel, polyethylene, PVC, etc.

Viking Johnson UltraGrip fittings are mounted on polyethylene and thin-walled PVC pipes using an internal stainless steel support sleeve.

Viking Johnson UltraGrip fittings are equipped with an improved abrasive collet clamping mechanism, which increases the clamping force with increasing pressure in the pipe.

The clamping rings are removable, making Viking Johnson UltraGrip fittings adaptive.

Couplings and flanges are designed for large tolerances on the outer diameter - up to 44 mm.

The sealing sleeve has a unique design - thanks to its special profile, it provides reliable sealing even on rough and corroded pipes.

Another important advantage is the simple and convenient installation of connecting fittings. They are also equipped with reversible captive bolts, the tightening of which requires only a one-sided wrench. The bolts are reversed.

Viking Johnson UltraGrip universal couplings are suitable for joining pipes made of steel, PVC, PE (without additional accessories), cast iron, as well as some other materials in various combinatio...
Viking Johnson UltraGrip flange adapters are designed to connect pipes made of steel, PVC, cast iron and polyethylene to the flanges of shut-off valves, meters, taps and other equipment. They are d...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Соединительные фитинги Viking Johnson UltraGrip

Соединительные фитинги Viking Johnson UltraGrip включают в себя механизм, который принимает конечную нагрузку и обеспечивает надёжную фиксацию и герметизацию труб. Фитинги подходят для соединения труб из различных материалов, например, серого и ковкого чугуна, стали, полиэтилена, ПВХ и т.д.

Монтаж фитингов Viking Johnson UltraGrip на полиэтиленовых и тонкостенных ПВХ трубах осуществляется с помощью внутренней поддерживающей втулки из нержавеющей стали.

Фитинги Viking Johnson UltraGrip оснащены улучшенным зажимным цанговым механизмом с абразивом, который при повышении давления в трубе увеличивает силу фиксации.

Зажимные кольца съёмные, что делает фитинги Viking Johnson UltraGrip адаптивными.

Муфты и фланцы рассчитаны на большие допуски по наружному диаметру – до 44 мм.

Уплотнительная манжета имеет уникальную конструкцию – благодаря специальному профилю она обеспечивает полную и надёжную герметизацию даже на шероховатых и корродированных трубах.

Ещё одно важное преимущество состоит в простом и удобном монтаже соединительных фитинов. Также они оснащаются реверсивными невыпадающими болтами, для затяжки которых нужен только односторонний гаечный ключ. Болты расположены реверсивно.

Универсальные соединительные муфты Viking Johnson UltraGrip подходят для соединения труб из стали, ПВХ, ПЭ (без дополнительных приспособлений), чугуна, а также некоторых других материалов в различн...
Фланцевые адаптеры Viking Johnson UltraGrip предназначены для соединения труб из стали, ПВХ, чугуна и полиэтилена к фланцам запорной арматуры, счётчиков, врезок и другого оборудования. Отличаются о...