Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Sewer catalog Ostendorf

For these products, the "Inrusstrade" company conducted an examination in "NIIMosstroy." You can download the result of the examination here.

Product Catalog

Ostendorf HT drainage system is made of modified polypropylene and is suitable for installation drainage system, rainwater drainage system and ventilation systems.

Ostendorf Skolan dB is noiseless drainage system that can be installed in areas with high requirements for sound insulation. The system meets all hygienic requirements and is resistant to corrosion and aggressive environments.

Ostendorf KG drainage system which is paint in orange-brown color is designed for the installation of outdoor drainage systems. It can be installation under the ground, is characterized by insensitivity to subsidence of the soil, resistance to corrosion and chemically aggressive effluents.

Ostendorf KG2000 outdoor drainage system is designed to meet the modern requirements of quality and sustainability. The system is resistant to chemically aggressive effluents, corrosion, light and high temperatures, is durable and has optimal hydraulic characteristics.

Ostendorf additional assortment of products includes fire protection sleeves, drains, connection pipes and other elements of piping systems which can be required when installing sanitation.

Ostendorf chambers are used for the installation of drainage systems. They consist of a base, a riser pipe, a telescopic cover. They differ in heat resistance, chemical resistance, strength and economy.

The German company Ostendorf has been producing sewage of the highest quality since the 70s. It is supplied to many countries around the world.

Pipes and fittings are manufactured using modern equipment, while some types of pipes are produced using unique technologies. All this provides economical production with minimal cost.

Production

Due to modern technologies the Ostendorf company manufactures polypropylene pipes that are quickly and easily installed, replaced and repaired if necessary.

There are several types of pipelines which are suitable for different application purposes:

  1. KG pipeline is suitable for outdoor sewage and is characterized by increased strength, elasticity and long-term stability. It has remarkable hydraulic characteristics, resistance to chemical and mechanical influences.
  2. Skolan dB drainage system is a noise-free, durable and fireproof system made of mineralized polypropylene. The noise level is only 15 dB using special sound-absorbing clamps, and 21 dB without them.
  3. One of the newest products is the KG2000 outdoor system, the main distinguishing feature of which is complete environmental safety - pipes and fittings are made of polypropylene using the technology of solid pipes with a solid wall. A special seal has been developed and patented for this pipeline.
  4. In 2008, the company launched the HT polypropylene system which can be called the embodiment of the experience gained in the production of polypropylene products. This system meets all the requirements for sound insulation, fire protection and ease of installation, which are presented by modern polypropylene pipelines.

Advantages

The main advantages of Ostendorf pipes:

  • Low weight;
  • High strength and reliability;
  • Long service life;
  • Resistant to high temperatures and corrosive environments;
  • Low noise level;
  • Smooth and smooth internal walls;
  • Economical.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Каталог канализации Ostendorf

В «НИИМосстрой» проведена независимая экспертиза по продукции Ostendorf и других

производителей. Таблица с результатами экспертизы. 

 

Каталог продукции

Внутренняя канализация Ostendorf HT изготавливается из модифицированного полипропилена и подходит для монтажа водоотведения внутри зданий, бытовой канализации, дождевой канализации, а также вентиляционных систем.

В «НИИМосстрой» проведена независимая экспертиза по продукции Ostendorf и других производителей. Таблица с результатами экспертизы. 

Ostendorf Skolan dB – бесшумная канализационная система, которую можно устанавливать в помещениях с повышенными требованиями к звукоизоляции. Система отвечает всем гигиеническим требованиям, отличается устойчивостью к коррозии и агрессивным средам.

Канализация Ostendorf KG оранжево-коричневого цвета предназначена для организации наружных канализационных сетей. Может укладываться в грунт, отличается нечувствительностью к проседанию грунта, устойчивостью к коррозии и химически-агрессивным стокам.

Наружная канализационная система Ostendorf KG2000 разработана с учётом современных требований к качеству и экологичности. Канализация устойчива к химически-агрессивным стокам, коррозии, свету и высоким температурам, долговечна и отличается оптимальными гидравлическими характеристиками.

Дополнительный ассортимент продукции Ostendorf включает в себя противопожарные манжеты, трапы, фановые трубы и другие элементы трубопроводных систем, которые могут потребоваться при монтаже канализации.

Колодцы Ostendorf применяются для монтажа осушительных и дренажных систем. Состоят из днища, подъёмной трубы, телескопической трубы и люка. Отличаются термостойкостью, химической устойчивостью, прочностью и экономичностью.

Немецкая компания Ostendorf производит канализацию высочайшего качества с 70-х годов. Она поставляется во многие страны мира.

Трубы и фитинги изготавливаются на современном оборудовании, при этом некоторые виды труб выпускают по уникальным технологиям. Всё это обеспечивает экономное производство с минимальными затратами.

Продукция

Благодаря современным технологиям компания Ostendorf выпускает полипропиленовые трубы, которые быстро и легко монтируются, заменяются и ремонтируются в случае необходимости.

Существует несколько видов трубопроводов, подходящих для различных ситуаций:

  1. Трубопровод KG подходит для наружной канализации и отличается повышенной прочностью, эластичностью и длительной стабильностью. Обладает замечательными гидравлическими характеристиками, устойчивостью к химическим и механическим воздействиям.
  2. Канализация Skolan dB – бесшумная, прочная и пожаробезопасная система из минерализованного полипропилена. Уровень шума всего 15 dB с использованием специальным шумопоглощающих хомутов, и 21 dB без них.
  3. Одним из новейших продуктов можно назвать наружную систему KG2000, главной отличительной особенностью которой является полная безопасность для окружающей среды – трубы и фитинги производятся из полипропилена по технологии полнотелых труб со сплошной стенкой. Для этого трубопровода было специальное разработано и запатентовано уплотнение.
  4. В 2008 году фирма запустила в производство полипропиленовую систему HT, которую можно назвать воплощение накопленного в производстве полипропиленовых изделий опыта. Эта система удовлетворяет все требования по звукоизоляции, противопожарной защите и простоте монтажа, которые предъявляются современным полипропиленовым трубопроводам.

Преимущества

Основные преимущества продукции Ostendorf:

  • Низкий вес.
  • Высокие показатели прочности и надёжности.
  • Долговечность.
  • Устойчивость к высоким температурам и агрессивным средам.
  • Низкий уровень шума.
  • Ровные и гладкие внутренние стенки.
  • Экономичность.