Logo
Ru| En
Loading

VIEGA pipeline system and plumbing equipment

Product Catalog

Viega Sanpress Inox piping system is made of stainless steel and is suitable for heating and plumbing systems, as well as rainwater, agriculture, industry and compressed air systems.

Viega Prestabo pipeline system is designed for heating systems. It is made of non-alloy steel. It is mounted with the help of press connectors.

Viega Pexfit Pro is a pipeline with polyethylene pipes. It is designed for the installation of water and heating systems. The fittings are made of bronze and PPSU. the system can be used to drain rainwater and for compressed air systems.

Viega Profipress press fittings can be used in various application areas, for example, when installing drinking systems. The fittings are made of copper and gunmetal. The system complies with all health standards

Economical and reliable Viega MegaPress press system is suitable for cooling and heating systems, compressed air systems, industry, fire protection systems.

Underfloor heating Viega Fonterra is used to evenly distribute heat throughout the entire area of the room. The system consists of heating pipes, base snap plates, radiators.

Viega gunmetal fittings are distinguished by considerable thickness of the walls which makes them more reliable and durable. They are suitable for drinking water supply systems.

Viega Soldered fittings are resistant to ultraviolet and corrosion. They are durable and resistant to mechanical damage. They are made of gunnmetal and copper.

Viega Easytop - shut-off and control valves which are made of gunnmetal and stainless steel, they are suitable for drinking water and heating systems. The design of valves allows to prevent hydraulic shocks at operation that protects armature, pipelines and the equipment.

Viega drain and sewer fittings are made of high quality materials. All products are characterized by long life and durability. They have an attractive appearance that facilitates their installation.

Tools are designed for installation of Viega piping systems. The tools are ideally suited for Viega pipelines but they can be used with some other systems also. All tools are longevous, easy to use and reliable.

The Viega company has been operating for more than 115 years. To date, Viega is the world leader in the production of engineering and plumbing equipment - the company has 10 offices in various countries around the world, more than 4000 employees and a wide range of products.

Advantages of Viega products

Design

Viega products are not only of high quality, but also have excellent design. Hinged sanitary ware and pipeline systems were awarded with various awards repeatedly - Viega products received more than 100 design awards.

Fire protection

All products have excellent fire protection. For example, pipeline systems are installed with zero spacing and this makes it possible to cope with very demanding installation situations, significantly exceed current standards, and deliver the best possible basis for safe building installations.

Energy efficiency

Heating and cooling systems and insulation are manufactured using innovative solutions which makes it possible to provide energy-efficient construction.

System solutions

A wide range of products Viega allows to find all the necessary products from one manufacturer which protects against possible problems associated with incompatibilities of systems during installation.

Highest quality

One of the main advantages of Viega products is its highest quality. High quality standards are applied already at the stage of material selection for the production of systems - only if the material meets strict criteria, it will be used in the manufacture of products.

Before shipment, all products are carefully checked for durability and hardness, while the products are designed not only for normal, but also for extreme operating conditions. For example, piping systems can withstand temperatures as low as -30 °C without losing their properties.

Areas of application

Viega offers perfectly balanced range of products that can be used in various fields: construction, industry, shipbuilding.

Viega pipeline systems and plumbing equipment are practical and technically complex solutions for mounting the water supply, heating or gas systems. Viega products are suitable for use in hospitals, stadiums and other sports facilities, in the hospitality industry, etc.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Трубопроводные системы и сантехническое оборудование VIEGA

Каталог продукции

Система трубопроводов Viega Sanpress Inox изготавливается из нержавеющей стали и подходит для отопительных и водопроводных систем, а также для отведения дождевых вод, сельского хозяйства, промышленности и систем сжатого воздуха.

Трубопроводная система Viega Prestabo предназначена для отопительных систем. Изготавливается из нелегированной стали. Монтируется с помощью пресс соединений.

 

Viega Pexfit Pro – трубопровод из полиэтиленовых труб для монтажа водопроводных и отопительных систем. Фитинги изготавливаются из бронзы и PPSU. Может использоваться дал отведения дождевых вод и систем сжатого воздуха.

Пресс-фитинги Viega Profipress могут использоваться в различных областях, например, при монтаже водопроводных систем. Фитинги изготавливаются из меди и бронзы. Соответствуют всем санитарным нормам

Экономичная и надёжная пресс-система Viega MegaPress подходит для охлаждающих и отопительных систем, систем сжатого воздуха, промышленности, противопожарных систем.

Напольное отопление Viega Fonterra применяется для равномерного распределения тепла по всей площади помещения. Система состоит из отопительных труб, монтажных матов, на которых крепятся трубы, радиаторов.

Бронзовые фитинги Viega отличаются значительной толщиной стенок, благодаря чему они обладают повышенной надёжностью и прочностью. Подходят для систем питьевого водоснабжения.

Фитинги под пайку устойчивы к ультрафиолету и воздействию коррозии. Они долговечны и устойчивы к механическим повреждениям. Изготавливаются из бронзы и меди.

Viega Easytop – запорные и регулировочные вентили, изготавливаемые из бронзы и нержавеющей стали и подходящие для питьевого водоснабжения и отопительных систем. Конструкция вентилей позволяет предотвратить гидравлические удары при срабатывании, что предохраняет арматуру, трубопроводы и оборудование.

Водосливная и канализационная арматура Viega изготавливается из высококачественных материалов. Все изделия отличаются долговечностью и прочностью. Они имеют привлекательный внешний вид, что облегчает их монтаж.

Инструменты предназначены для монтажа трубопроводных систем Viega. Инструменты идеально подходят именно для трубопроводов Viega, однако могут использоваться и с некоторыми другими системами. Все инструменты отличаются долговечностью, простотой в использовании и надёжностью.

Компания Viega работает уже более 115 лет. На сегодняшний день Viega является мировым лидером в производстве инженерного и сантехнического оборудования – у компании 10 представительств в различных странах мира, более 4000 работников и широкий ассортимент продукции.

Преимущества продукции Viega

Дизайн

Продукция Viega отличаются не только высоким качеством, но и превосходным дизайном. Навесная сантехника и системы канализаций неоднократно удостаивалась различных наград – продукция Viega получила более 100 наград в сфере дизайна.

Противопожарная защита

Вся продукция обладает хорошей противопожарной защитой. Например, трубопроводные системы устанавливаются с нулевым зазором, что позволяет квалифицированно выполнять специальные проходы труб.

Энергосбережение

Системы поверхностного отопления и изоляции труб изготавливаются с применением инновационных решений, что позволяет обеспечивать энергоэффективное строительство.

Системное решение

Широкий ассортимент продукции Viega позволяет найти всю необходимую продукцию у одного производителя, что уберегает от возможных проблем, связанных с несовместимостью систем, при монтаже.

Высочайшее качество

Одним из главнейших преимуществ продукции Viega является её высочайшее качество. Высокие стандарты качества применяются уже на этапе отбора материала для производства систем – только если материал соответствует строгим критериям, он будет использоваться при изготовлении изделий.

Перед отгрузкой вся продукция тщательно проверяется на долговечность и твёрдость, при этом изделия рассчитаны не только на нормальные, но и на экстремальные условия эксплуатации. Например, трубопроводные системы выдерживают температуру до -30° C, не теряя своих свойств.

Сферы применения

Своим клиентам компания Viega предлагает идеально сбалансированный ассортимент изделий, которые могут использоваться в различных сферах: строительстве, промышленности, судостроении.

Трубопроводные системы и сантехническое оборудование Viega являются практичными и технически продуманными комплексными решениями для монтажа систем водоснабжения, отопления или газоснабжения. Продукция Viega подходит для применения в больницах, на стадионах и иных спортивных объектах, в гостиничном бизнесе и т.д.