Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Wavin drainage system made of PVC

Pipes and fittings of Wavin Drainage system are made of PVC and are used to divert water from roads and building foundations, and they can use for dewatering wet ground in landscape design.

Drainage pipes of the Wavin Company have many small holes and excess water is collected through the holes. The holes are so small that silt and sand do not pervade through they, accordingly, Wavin Drainage system do not clog as opposed to standard drainage pipes with large holes.

Installation of system is easily because ends of fittings have special latches - the latches provide quick and reliable installation of Wavin Drainage system.

Wavin Drainage system is fully compatible with drainage chambers of Wavin.

Wavin PVC drainage system pipes are durable, flexible and reliable. The pipes mount even in a curved trench, so you need use not much elements when installation of system. Also Wavin PVC drainage s...
PVC T-pieces for Wavin drainage system are used for installation of drainage systems and they are designed to combine several branches of pipeline. there are 2 types of the T-pieces: Equal T-...
Transitional couplings of Wavin drainage system are designed for installing corrugated drainage pipes and Wavin chambers. They are made of PVC. The transitional couplings are characterized by highl...
Couplings for Wavin drainage system are used for installation of drainage systems. They are designed for connection of corrugated drainage pipes and fittings. There are two types of couplings: ...
End caps are installed on corrugated drainage pipes at dead-end sections of pipeline system and they ensure tightness. Wavin end caps are made of PVC, they are characterized by high reliability and...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Дренажная система Wavin из ПВХ

Дренажные системы Wavin изготавливаются из ПВХ и применяются для отведения воды от дорог и фундаментов зданий, а также для осушения влажной земли в земледелии или ландшафтном дизайне.

На поверхности дренажных труб Wavin имеются многочисленные мелкие отверстия, через которые и происходит сбор излишков воды. Отверстия настолько маленькие, что через них не попадает ил и песок, соответственно, не появляется засор в дренажной системе Wavin, что часто случается со стандартными дренажными трубами с крупными отверстиями.

Монтаж системы отличается лёгкостью, так как на концах фитингов имеются специальные защёлки, обеспечивающие быстрый и надёжный монтаж дренажной системы Wavin. Кроме того, система полностью совместима с дренажными колодцами Wavin.

ПВХ трубы для дренажа отличаются прочностью, гибкостью и надёжностью. Трубы легко укладываются даже в изогнутые траншеи, что позволяет при монтаже системы сэкономить на количестве используемых фити...
Тройники Wavin применяются при монтаже дренажных систем и предназначены для объединения нескольких ветвей трубопровода. Различаются тройники Wavin двух видов: Тройники равнопроходные, позволя...
Переходники  Wavin предназначены для соединения гофрированных дренажных труб Wavin и колодцев. Изготавливаются из ПВХ. Переходники отличаются высокой надёжностью, ударопрочностью и стойкостью ...
Муфты Wavin применяются при монтаже дренажных систем. Предназначены для соединения гофрированных дренажных труб и фитингов. Различают два вида муфт: Соединительные муфты, позволяющие соединят...
Заглушки Wavin устанавливаются на гофрированных дренажных трубах на тупиковых участках трубопровода и обеспечивают герметичность системы. Заглушки Wavin изготавливаются из ПВХ, отличаются высокой н...