Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Wavin AS+

Wavin AS+ is an advanced Wavin ASTO system. It is designed for objects that have increased requirements for noise insulation. Pipes and fittings are made of polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives. The system is distinguished by high material density, high specific gravity and high viscosity - all this. Together with the unique composition of the material, it contributes to optimal noise reduction.

It can withstand a constant temperature of waste water up to +90 °C and short-term up to +95 °C.

Linear thermal conductivity coefficient 0.06 mm / mK.

Wavin AS + pipes are made of high-quality polypropylene reinforced with minerals, which provides high noise protection. They are distinguished by their durability and resistance to various envir...
Wavin AS+ bends are used to connect pipelines to each other at angles 15, 30, 45, 67 and 87. Wavin AS+ bends, like pipes, are made of modified polypropylene, the properties of which are improved by...
Wavin AS+ T-pieces are made of mineral-enhanced polypropylene. Thanks to the use of this material Wavin AS+ T-pieces differ in: resistance to high temperatures (maximum effluent temperature u...
Wavin AS+ branches allow connecting several pipelines with diameters from 75 to 110 mm. Wavin AS+ branches are divided into several: Double branches; Corner branches; Parallel T-pieces; ...
Wavin AS+ revisions are designed for the inspection of sewer pipelines and allow cleaning the sewage system without disassembling the pipeline. They are made of modified polypropylene reinforced wi...
Wavin AS+ reducers which are made of modified polypropylene are designed for connecting pipes with different diameters. They are suitable for installation in hospitals, hotels, nursing homes and ot...
Wavin AS+ couplings, like other fittings of the system, are painted in light gray, which makes it easy to fit the pipeline into the design of the room. They are made of polypropylene reinforced wit...
Wavin AS+ end caps are made of astolan - it is the modified polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives. This material improves sound insulation properties of Wavin Asto sewage system. Wavin...
The group of products includes various components which are required for the installation of sound absorbing Wavin AS+ drainage system: O-ring seals; Pipe clamps; Expansion sockets; Red...

Advantages of the Wavin AS+ system

Key advantages of the Wavin AS+ sewerage system:

  • low noise - the noise generated when using the system is 10 dB (A), subject to the silent installation technique (the maximum contact noise is 14 dB (A));
  • the rigidity and strength of the elements, which ensures increased durability;
  • resistance to negative chemical influences and corrosion;
  • simplicity and safety of installation, which does not require the use of sealants.

An equally important advantage of the Wavin AS+ pipeline system is its design. Pipes and fittings are painted in a discreet color, which allows laying the piping system without hiding it - it will not attract attention and will fit into the overall design of the room.

Also, the system is resistant to high temperatures (it is able to withstand long-term exposure to drains with temperatures up to +90 °C). The material of pipes and fittings is resistant to aggressive environments (pH value 2-12), which makes it possible to use the system for the installation of waste water pipelines, in particular drainage, underground, rainwater and industrial ones.

Sewerage Wavin AS+ meets all the requirements of international standards in terms of reliability, quality and fire resistance. Complies with EN 13823, DIN 4102, EN 14366, as well as Russian standards GOST 32415-2013 and 53672-2009.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Wavin AS+

Wavin AS+ - усовершенствованная система Wavin ASTO. Она предназначена для объектов, к которым предъявляются повышенные требования к шумоизоляции. Трубы и фитинги изготавливаются из полипропилена, усиленного минеральными добавками. Система отличается высокой плотностью материала, большим удельным весом и высокой вязкостью – всё это. Вместе с уникальным составом материала способствует оптимальному шумоподавлению.

Выдерживает постоянную температуру отводимых стоков до +90 °C и кратковременную до +95 °C.

Линейный коэффициент теплопроводности 0,06 mm/mK.

Трубы Wavin AS+ изготавливаются из высококачесвтенного полипропилена, усиленного минералами, который обеспечивает высокую защиту от шумов. Они отличаются долговечностью и устойчивостью к различн...
Отводы Wavin AS+ используются для соединения между собой трубопровода под углами 15, 30, 45, 67 и 87. Отводы Wavin AS+, как и трубы, изготавливаются из модифицированного полипропилена, свойства кот...
Тройники Wavin AS+ изготавливаются из улучшенного минералами полипропилена. Благодаря использованию этого материала тройники Wavin AS+ отличаются: устойчивостью к высоким температурам (максим...
Крестовины Wavin AS+ позволяют соединить между собой несколько веток трубопровода с диаметрами от 75 до 110 мм. Крестовины Wavin AS+ разделяются на несколько: одноплоскостные крестовины; дв...
Ревизии Wavin AS+ предназначены для инспекции канализационных трубопроводов и позволяют произвести очистку канализации без разбора трубопровода. Изготавливаются из изменённого полипропилена, усилен...
Переходы Wavin AS+, изготовленные из модифицированного полипроплиена, предназначены ждя соединения между собой труб с различными диаметрами. Подходят для монтажа в больницах, гостиницах, домах прес...
Муфты Wavin AS+, как и другие фасонные части системы, окрашены в светло-серый цвет, что позволяет легко вписывать трубопровод в дизайн помещения. Изготавливаются из усиленного минеральными добавкам...
Заглушки Wavin AS+ изготавливаются из модифицированного полипропилена, усиленного минеральными добавками, что улучшает его шумоизоляционнные свойства. Заглушки Wavin AS+ применяются в тех случая...
В данной группе товаров представлены различные комплектующие, требующиеся при монтаже шумопоглощающей трубопроводной системы Wavin AS+: уплотнительные кольца; переходные манжеты; компенса...

Преимущества системы Wavin AS+

Ключевые преимущества канализационной системы Wavin AS+:

  • малошумность - шум, возникающий при использовании системы, составляет 10 дБ (А) при соблюдении техники бесшумного монтажа (максимальный контактный шум составляет 14 дБ (А));
  • жесткость и прочность элементов, благодаря чему обеспечивается повышенная долговечность;
  • устойчивость к негативным химическим воздействиям и коррозии;
  • простота и безопасность монтажа, который не требует применения герметиков.

Не менее важным преимуществом трубопроводной системы Wavin AS+ является её дизайн. Трубы и фасонные части окрашены в неброский цвет, что позволяет прокладывать трубопроводную систему, не скрывая её – она не привлечёт внимания и впишется в общий дизайн помещения.

Также система отличается устойчивостью к высоким температурам (она способна выдерживать долговременное воздействие стоков с температурой до +90 °C). Материал труб и фитингов устойчив к агрессивным средам (значение рН 2-12), что позволяет использовать систему при монтаже сточных водопроводов, в частности дренажных, подземных, дождевых и промышленных.

Канализация Wavin AS+ отвечает всем требованиям международных стандартов в отношении надежности, качества и пожаростойкости. Удовлетворяет нормам EN 13823, DIN 4102, EN 14366, а также российским стандартам ГОСТ 32415-2013 и 53672-2009.