Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Outdoor Sewage System Wavin Multilayer

Wavin Multilayer external drainage system provides transportation of household waste in centralized or self-cleaning system.

Wavin Multilayer pipes and fittings are made of PVC-U - it is hard material with almost unlimited resistance to acids and alkalis. PVC also has the high hardness and dimensional stability, including when the temperature rises.

Wavin Multilayer system has resistance to aggressive environments such as gasoline, alcohol, oil and others.

Wavin Multilayer pipes are made of PVC-U, and they are characterized by high resistance to acids and alkalis. Also Wavin Multilayer pipes are resistant to hydroabrasive wear, so permissible flow ra...
Wavin Multilayer bends are used when installing outdoor sewerage system - they change the direction of pipeline. The bends are made of PVC, they are characterized by high strength and durability. T...
Wavin Multilayer T-pieces are made of PVC, they are sturdy, durable and highly resistant to acids and alkalis. They can be installed in outdoor sewerage systems for derivation wastewater with tempe...
Wavin Multilayer access pipes are used for an audit of outdoor sewerage system. Cover of the access pipe is screwed, so that you get access to interior part of pipe and perform maintenance quickly ...
Wavin Multilayer transitional couplings provide the connection pipe and fittings of Wavin Multilayer system to pipes other systems. They are made of PVC. Thee are 2 types of Wavin Multilayer tra...
Wavin Multilayer reducers are used for mounting outdoor sewerage system. They connect pipes of Wavin Multilayer system with different diameters together. They are made of PVC. The reducers are c...
Wavin Multilayer couplings are used for installation of outdoor sewerage system. They are made of PVC. The couplings are durable and resistant to aggressive environments. There are 3 types of Wa...
Wavin Multilayer backflow valves are used to prevent reverse current of waste water in gravity flow pipeline. The backflow valves is equipped with special lever, which provides fully blockage of ef...
Wavin Multilayer pipe caps are used for sealing pipes. They are made of PVC, and they are highly durable and resistance to acids and alkalis. There are two types of pipe caps Wavin Multilayer: ...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Наружная канализация Wavin Multilayer

Наружная канализация Wavin Multilayer обеспечивает транспортировку бытовых стоков в централизованную или индивидуальную систему очистки.

Для изготовления труб и фитингов Wavin Multilayer используется непластифицированный ПВХ – это жёсткий материал, обладающий почти неограниченной стойкостью к кислотам и щелочам. Также ПВХ отличается высокой твёрдостью и формоустойчивостью, в том числе при повышении температуры.

Канализационная система Wavin Multilayer обладает устойчивостью к таким агрессивным средам, как бензин, спирт, масла и др.

Трубы Wavin Multilayer изготавливаются из непластифицированного ПВХ, отличающегося повышенной стойкостью к кислотам и щелочам. Также трубы Wavin Multilayer устойчивы к гидроабразивному износу, благ...
Отводы Wavin Multilayer применяются при монтаже наружной канализационной системы для смены направления трубопровода. Отводы изготавливаются из ПВХ, отличаются высокой прочностью и долговечностью. О...
Тройники Wavin Multilayer изготавливаются из ПВХ, отличаются прочностью, долговечностью, высокой устойчивостью к кислотам и щелочам. Могут монтироваться в наружных канализационных системах, предназ...
Ревизии Wavin Multilayer позволяют производить ревизию наружной канализационной системы. Крышка ревизии свинчивается, что позволяет быстро и легко получить доступ к внутреннему пространству трубопр...
Переходы Wavin Multilayer обеспечивают соединение труб и фитингов наружной канализационной системы Wavin Multilayer с трубами других систем. Изготавливаются из ПВХ. Различают следующие виды пере...
Переходники Wavin Multilayer применяются при монтаже наружной канализационной системы. Используются для соединения труб Wavin Multilayer с разным диаметром между собой. Для изготовления использу...
Муфты Wavin Multilayer используются при монтаже наружной канализационной системы. Изготавливаются из ПВХ. Муфты отличаются долговечностью, прочностью, устойчивостью к различным агрессивным средам. ...
Обратные клапаны Wavin Multilayer применяются для предотвращения обратного тока сточной жидкости в самотечном трубопроводе. В конструкции обратного клапана Wavin Multilayer присутствует специальный...
Заглушки Wavin Multilayer применяются для обеспечения герметизации трубы. Изготавливаются из ПВХ, обладают высокой прочностью, долговечностью, устойчивостью к кислотам и щелочам. Различают два в...