Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Drainage system Wavin Asto with sound insulation

Sound absorbing Wavin Asto drainage system is made of plastic and it has distinct advantages over other types of sewer systems. Wavin Asto system is eco-friendly and lightweight drainage system. Also Wavin Asto pipes and fitting have corrosion resistance and resistance to chemical reagents. This system is used at the facilities requiring high sound insulation, for example, in apartment houses, hotels and hospitals.

Wavin Asto pipes are made of special material which is named astolan - this material is polypropylene reinforced with minerals, which provides high noise immunity. Astolan is characterized bydur...
Wavin Asto bends are used for connection pipes and fittings at angles of 15, 30, 45, 67, 87 and 135 degrees. Wavin Asto bends are made of modified polypropylene properties of which are improved by ...
Wavin Asto T-pieces are made of patented material astolan which is polypropylene improved whith mineral supplements. Wavin Asto T-pieces are characterized by: Resistance to high temperatures ...
Wavin Asto pipe crosses connect several branches of pipeline with diameter of 110 mm. Wavin Asto pipe crosses are divided into two types: Corner branch fittings 87 degrees; Double branch fi...
Wavin Asto access pipes are designed for inspection of sewage pipes and they allow to make cleaning of the pipeline easy. They are made of astolan - it is modified polypropylene which is reinforced...
Wavin Asto eccentric reducers are used for connecting pipes with different diameters. This reducers allow to connect polypropylene pipes and cast iron pipes. The reducers are made of polypropyle...
Wavin Asto couplings are painted in light gray color and this pipeline system easy fit in interior of the room. They are made of polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives - this material impr...
Wavin Asto straight extension pieces are used for installing Wavin Asto drainage system with sound insulation and they are designed for compensation of thermal expansion pipes. Wavin Asto straig...
Wavin Asto end caps are made of astolan - it is the modified polypropylene reinforced with mineral additives. This material improves sound insulation properties of Wavin Asto sewage system. Wavi...

Advantages of Wavin Asto system

The main advantage of Wavin Asto drainage system is its sound absorption characteristics. Wavin Asto pipe system reduces noise level of household sewage much better than other systems - noise generated when using Wavin Asto system is 12.8 dBA. The Wavin Company achieved this properties by changing material density and increase wall thickness. The wall thickness of pipe DN 110 mm is 5.3 mm and material density is 1.9 kg / dm3. Noise lingers inside pipes and elastic additives embedded in the polypropylene structure absorb acoustic vibrations.

Wavin Asto drainage system have unostentatious design. Pipes and fittings are painted in discreet gray colour and they can mount without hiding - Wavin Asto system will fit into the overall design of the room.

Wavin Asto pipe system differs resistance to high temperatures (it can withstand long-term exposure wastewater with temperature up to +90 ° C) and resistance to aggressive chemical environment. Wavin Asto system can use on such objects as industrial buildings.

Another distinctive feature of Wavin Asto system is simple installation. Edges of pipes and fittings have special sockets with seal rings. It makes connection of elements Wavin Asto.system easily. Besides O-rings provide complete leakproofness of drainage system.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Малошумная канализационная система Wavin Asto

Малошумная канализационная система Wavin Asto изготавливается из пластика и обладает неоспоримыми преимуществами перед другими видами канализационных систем. Wavin Asto – экологически чистая, лёгкая, устойчивая к коррозии и воздействию химических реагентов канализационная система, которая подходит для использования на объектах, требующих повышенной шумоизоляции, например, в жилых домах, гостиницах или больницах.

Трубы Wavin Asto изготавливаются из специального материала астолана этот материал представляет собой усиленный минералами полипропилен, который обеспечивает высокую защиту от шумов. Астолан отли...
Отводы Wavin Asto используются для соединения между собой трубопровода под углами 15, 30, 45, 67, 87 и 135 градусов. Отводы Wavin Asto, как и трубы, изготавливаются из модифицированного полипропиле...
Тройники Wavin Asto изготавливаются из запатентованного материала астолана, который представляет собой улучшенный минеральными добавками полипропилен. Благодаря использованию этого материала тройни...
Крестовины Wavin Asto позволяют соединить между собой несколько веток трубопровода с диаметром 110 мм. Крестовины Wavin Asto разделяются на два вида: Одноплоскостные крестовины Wavin Asto, от...
Ревизии Wavin Asto предназначены для инспекции канализационных трубопроводов и позволяют произвести очистку канализации без разбора трубопровода. Изготавливаются из астолана это изменённый полипроп...
Эксцентрические переходы Wavin Asto применяются для соединения между собой труб с разным диаметром. Позволяют соединить полипропиленовые и чугунные трубы. Переходы изготавливаются из усиленного ...
Муфты Wavin Asto, как и другие фасонные части системы, окрашены в светло-серый цвет, что позволяет легко вписывать трубопровод в дизайн помещения. Изготавливаются из усиленного минеральными добавка...
Компенсационные патрубки Wavin Asto применяются при монтаже малошумной канализационной системы Wavin Asto и предназначаются для компенсации температурных расширений труб. Патрубки Wavin Asto изг...
Заглушки Wavin Asto изготавливаются из астолана это модифицированный полипропилен, усиленный минеральными добавками, что улучшает его шумоизоляционнные свойства. Заглушки Wavin Asto применяются ...

Преимущества системы Wavin Asto

Главнейшим преимуществом канализационной системы Wavin Asto является её малошумность. Она снижает уровень шума хозяйственно-бытовой канализации значительно лучше, чем другие системы – шум, возникающий при использовании системы, составляет 12,8 дБА. Добиться такого свойства производителю удалось за счёт изменения плотности материала и увеличения толщины стенок. Так, толщина стенок трубы диаметром 110 мм составляет 5,3 мм, а плотность материала - 1.9 кг/дм3. Благодаря увеличению толщины стенок шум задерживается внутри труб, а эластичные добавки, внедрённые в структуру полипропилена, поглощают акустические вибрации.

Не менее важным преимуществом трубопроводной системы Wavin Asto является её дизайн. Трубы и фасонные части окрашены в неброский серый цвет, что позволяет прокладывать трубопроводную систему, не скрывая её – она не привлечёт внимания и впишется в общий дизайн помещения.

Также система отличается устойчивостью к высоким температурам (она способна выдерживать долговременное воздействие стоков с температурой до +90 °C) и агрессивным химическим средам, что позволяет применять её на таких объектах, как промышленные здания.

Ещё одна отличительная особенность Wavin Asto – простой монтаж. На краях труб и фасонных частей есть специальные раструбы, оснащаемые уплотнительными кольцами. Это позволяет легко соединять элементы. К тому же уплотнительные кольца гарантируют полную герметичность канализационной системы.