Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Silent-db20 sound absorbing drainage system

Geberit Silent-db20 pipes and fittings have increased weight because they are manufactured with the mineral reinforced plastic, and such that acoustic absorption of pipe and fittings is reduced effectively. Sound insulation ribs in the impact zones further reduce noise development. Also, special brackets are mounted the pipe to the wall. System pipe brackets for wall fastening decouple the drainage system acoustically from both walls and ceilings, thus preventing a transmission of solid-borne sound.

Branch fittings in the typical stack dimensions are hydraulically optimised. This allows for greater loads and even smaller stack dimensions in some cases.

The pipes and fittings Geberit Silent-db20 system are connected in several ways. The ideal connection to assemble prefabricated units on site is electro weld sleeve couplings. Geberit Silent-db20 system does not have the flare, which excludes the possibility of tube deflection in the place where there is a junction.

Pipes of Geberit Silent-db20 system are recommended for home drainage systems, they are used in buildings with increased sound insulation requirements - the pipes are made of special materials, so ...
Bends of Geberit Silent-db20 system are intended for mounting of internal drainage system and they can be used in buildings with increased sound insulation requirements, because they can absorb noi...
Branch fittings of Geberit Silent-db20 system have high resistance to ultraviolet rays and abrasion resistance. They are made of polyethylene with mineral additives (PE-S2), and this material can a...
Pipe crosses of Geberit Silent-db20 system are suitable for installing of internal drainage systems in buildings with increased sound insulation requirements, because they are made of special mater...
Access pipes of Geberit Silent-db20 system are used for monitor the status of pipeline system, they are designed for home drainage systems. You can use Silent-db20 access pipes in buildings with in...
Eccentric reducers of Geberit Silent-db20 system are made of polyethylene with mineral additives (PE-S2). One of the most important characteristics of Silent-db20 eccentric reducers is absorbing no...
This group of products includes expansion socket and double-sleeve coupling. Silent-db20 sockets and couplings are used for installation of internal drainage systems in buildings with increased sou...
For ventilating discharge pipes you should use air admittance valve of Silent-db20 system. It can be used in gravity drainage systems.The air admittance valve is equipped with thermal insulati...
Special clamping connectors of Geberit Silent-db20 system are used for fixation of pipes to walls and anchor-points. Universal Silent-db20 pipe brackets can be used for fixation of pipes in the ...
Insulation of Geberit Silent-db20 system is intended for protection against the transmission of sound through wall or ceiling. The Geberit Company produces insulation tape and insulation hose for c...
Fire protection sleeves are used to prevent the spread of fire. They are suitable for only Silent-db20 piping system. If you install the fire protection sleeve a pipe that is wrapped with lead-f...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Silent-db20 - Система шумопоглощающей канализации

Для производства труб и фасонных деталей системы Geberit Silent-db20 используется специальный пластик, усиленный минеральными элементами, что позволяет увеличить вес изделий, а также в значительной степени снизить собственные колебания труб и фитингов Geberit Silent-db20, благодаря чему, соответственно, снижается уровень шума. Также дополнительно на участках возможных столкновений располагаются звукоизолирующие рёбра, что ещё больше увеличивает шумоизоляцию трубопроводной системы Geberit Silent-db20. Ещё один фактор, снижающий уровень шума, - специальные кронштейны, применяемые для монтажа труб к стене. Кронштейны акустически отделяют стену от канализационной системы и препятствуют переносу шума. Также фитинги и трубы Geberit Silent-db20 имеют повышенную устойчивость к нагрузкам. Допускается использование чуть меньших по диаметру фитингов для стояков.

Соединение фитингов и труб Geberit Silent-db20 может производиться несколькими способами. Самыми надёжными считаются электросварные муфты, при помощи которых обеспечивается прочность стыка на растяжение. Система Geberit Silent-db20 не имеет раструбных стыков, что исключает возможность прогиба трубы в том месте, где имеется стык.

Трубы Silent-db20 рекомендуется использовать для организации внутренней канализационной системы в зданиях, где требуется соблюдение повышенных требований к звукоизоляции - трубы Silent-db20 изготав...
Отводы Silent-db20 предназначаются для организации внутренней канализационной системы и могут использоваться в зданиях с повышенными требованиями к звукоизоляции, так как они обладают способностью ...
Тройники Silent-db20 отличаются повышенной стойкостью к ультрафиолетовым лучам, а также абразивной устойчивостью. Они изготавливаются из полиэтилена с минеральными добавками (PE-S2), который облада...
Крестовины Silent-db20 подходят для использования во внутренних канализационных системах зданий, в которых соблюдаются повышенные требования к звукоизоляции, так как благодаря материалам изготовлен...
Ревизии Silent-db20 позволяет осуществлять контроль за состоянием трубопроводной системы, используются во внутренних канализационных системах. Позволяется применение ревизий Silent-db20 в зданиях, ...
Эксцентрические переходы Silent-db20 изготавливаются из полиэтилена с минеральными добавками (PE-S2). Одной из наиболее важных характеристик переходов Silent-db20 является возможность поглощать шум...
Муфты Silent-db20 могут быть компенсаторными и опорно-компенсаторными. Муфты Silent-db20 применяются при монтаже внутренних систем канализации, прокладываемых в зданиях с повышенными требованиями к...
Для впуска в канализационную трубу воздуха используют воздушный клапан, который также разрешается использовать в самотечных системах канализации. Воздушный клапан Silent-db20 оснащён тепловой изоля...
Специальные крепления Silent-db20 позволяют осуществить крепление труб к стенам и опорным площадкам. Универсальные трубные хомуты Silent-db20 могут применяться, когда необходимо закрепить трубы ...
Изоляция Silent-db20 предназначается для защиты от передачи звуков через ограждения. Выпускаются звукоизолирующие рукава и самоклеющиеся ленты, предназначенные для произведения скрытого монтажа. ...
Противопожарные рукава Geberit Silent-db20 применяются для предотвращения распространения огня. Подходит только для трубопроводной системы Silent-db20. В случае установки противопожарного рукава...