Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Mepla pressure pipe system

Geberit Mepla piping system tested to EN ISO 21003 and therefore it complies with all common standards. Geberit Mepla system pipes have highly resistant to corrosion, and they have a low weight. Geberit Mepla pipes are flexible, resistant, durable and simple to use. Geberit Mepla system fit for use with all drinking water qualities without previous drinking water analysis and can use for heating installations.

In comparison with other installation techniques it can achieve cost savings of up to 20 percent, as less pipe material and work as well as fewer fittings are necessary.

Geberit Mepla multilayer pipes are used for installing water supply and heating systems, also they can be used in industry. Mepla pipes are highly resistant to diffusion. The inner and outer layers...
Geberit Mepla elbows are used in heating systems, water supply and in industry. They have high resistance to diffusion, also the elbows leak if they are unpressed. Rotation angle of the elbows c...
Geberit Mepla T-pieces are used in industry, also they can be used for mounting heating systems and water supply. The non-pressed T-pieces leak, so that you can identify non-pressed connections eas...
Geberit Mepla manifolds are made of brass or gunmetal, they are used in industry and for mounting heating systems and water supply. Geberit Mepla manifolds are equiped male thread Eurocone G 3...
Adapters and ball valves for concealed installation and other fittings for Geberit Mepla Compact system leak if they non-pressed, they are suitable for mounting heating systems and water suppl...
Rotation angle of the Geberit Mepla elbow tap connector is 90 degrees. They are made of gunmetal or brass, and they are equipped with compression nipple that makes the use of the elbow tap connecto...
Geberit Mepla stop valves GIS have female thread, they are used for flush mounting. Also they can be used with mounting plates Duofix and GIS, the stop valves can be used for mounting Mepla, Mapres...
Geberit Mepla reducers can be equal and reduced. They are used in industry, and they can be used for mounting heating systems and water supply. The reducers are made of PVDF. They leak if unpressed...
Geberit Mepla mounting aid sets are used when installation Mepla elbow tap connectors, and they are made of galvanized steel. Geberit Mepla mounting aid sets are produced for one and for two elbows...
Geberit Mepla pipe clips and brackets are used for fastening of Mepla pipes in heating systems, water supply, as well as in industry. Mepla pipe clips are made of galvanized steel, they can be sing...
Geberit Mepla sound insulation set is used for soundproofing elbow tap connectors, it can be used in industry, heating systems and water supply. The sound insulation set is made of EPDM, it comes w...
Geberit Mepla sleeves are used for mounting water supply and heating systems, also they can be used in industry. The sleeves are mounted on crimp connection in wet areas. They are painted in black ...

Advantages of the Geberit Mepla system

Geberit Mepla multilayer pipes comprise of three layers. The outer plastic layer made of high-density polyethylene (PE-HD) protects against corrosion and mechanical damage. The central aluminium layer makes the pipe stable, bendable and forms a barrier against diffusion. The inner layer of crosslinked polyethylene (PE-Xb) is corrosion-resistant and food-safe and can be used for all drinking water qualities without additional drinking water analysis.

Geberit Mepla system includes a variety of fittings. The pipe insertion depth is always fully visible and indicates the correct position of the pipe on the fitting. The bead on the fitting helps with regard to where to position the tool and ensures exact pressing. Finally, non-pressed connections can be clearly identified during the leak test. equipped with a special mark insertion depth, allowing to determine the correct position of the pipe on the fitting, an additional protrusion which ensures precision molding, as well as an indicator of crimping, so identified Unpressed connection. Fittings made of PVDF, a wide assortment of fittings made of gunmetal or brass is available.

Geberit MeplaTherm supplements the product range with pipes and fittings for heating installations. Geberit MeplaTherm multilayer pipes painted in white in sizes from 16 to 26 mm.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Mepla - Системы напорных трубопроводов

Трубопроводная система Geberit Mepla прошла проверку по EN ISO 21003, то есть она соответствует всем современным стандартам. Трубы данной системы обладают высокой стойкостью к коррозии, при этом они имеют низкий вес. По сравнению с пластиковыми они гораздо более износостойки и надёжнее сохраняют форму. Geberit Mepla также можно использовать для прокладки отопительных и водопроводных систем.

Помимо этого, Geberit Mepla в течение длительного времени сохраняет герметичность соединений и позволяет сэкономить до 20% затрат при монтаже, так как ее применение позволяет снизить временные затраты, а также затраты на расходные материалы.

Металлопластиковые трубы Mepla применяются в системах водоснабжения, также их можно использовать в промышленности и в системах отопления. Трубы Mepla отличаются высокой стойкостью к диффузии. Внутр...
Угольники Mepla применяются в системах отопления, водоснабжения, а также в промышленности. Обладают высокой стойкостью к диффузии, в неопрессованном состоянии дают течь. Угол наклона угольников ...
Тройники Mepla применяются в промышленности, также их можно использовать в системах отопления и водоснабжения. Отличаются тем, что в неопрессованном состоянии тройники Mepla дают течь, что позволяе...
Коллекторы Mepla изготавливаются из латуни или бронзы и могут использоваться как в промышленности, так и в системах отопления с водоснабжением. У коллекторов может быть наружная резьба Евроконус G ...
Адаптеры, шаровые краны для скрытого монтажа и другие фитинги, подходящие для системы Geberit Mepla Compact отличаются тем, что в неопрессованном состоянии они дают течь и могут использоваться не т...
Угол поворота установочных угольников Meplа составляет 90градусов, они изготавливаются из бронзы или латуни и оснащаются концевиком под обжим, что делает применение установочных угольников максимал...
Запорные вентили GIS могут иметь внутреннюю резьбу и использоваться для скрытого монтажа. Возможно применение с монтажными пластинами Duofix и GIS, также запорные вентили можно использовать в трубо...
Муфты для анкерных опор Mepla могут быть равнопроходными и переходными. Они применяются в промышленности, могут использоваться при организации систем отопления и водоснабжения. Для их изготовления ...
Монтажные пластины Mepla применяются при монтаже установочных угольников и изготавливаются из оцинкованной стали. Выпускаются монтажные пластины как для одного, так и для двух угольников, высота мо...
Зажимы и хомуты Мepla применяются для крепления труб Мepla в системах отопления, водоснабжения, а также в промышленности. Хомуты Мepla выпускаются из оцинкованной стали, могут быть стандартными или...
Звукоизолирующий комплект Mepla для проходного установочного угольника применяется для усиления звукоизоляции установочных угольников, его можно использовать в промышленности, а также в системах от...
Защитная гильза Мepla применяется в системах водоснабжения, отопления и в промышленности. Защитная гильза устанавливается на обжимные соединения во влажных зонах. Окрашивается в чёрный цвет, изгота...

Преимущества системы Geberit Mepla

Трубы Geberit Mepla состоят из трёх слоёв. Внешний - состоит из полиэтилена низкого давления, который и гарантирует высокую защиту труб от коррозии. Средний - изготавливается из алюминия, благодаря чему трубы становятся гибкими, стойкими к диффузии и стабильными. Наконец, внутренний - состоит из сшитого полиэтилена, что также обеспечивает защиту от коррозии, к тому же данный сырьевой материал совершенно безвреден для пищевых продуктов, что и делает продукцию Geberit Mepla идеально подходящей для устройства системы подачи питьевой воды.

Для трубопроводной системы Geberit Mepla выпускаются разнообразные фитинги, оснащённые специальной отметкой глубины вставки, позволяющей определить правильное положение трубы на фитинге, дополнительным выступом, который гарантирует точность опрессовки, а также индикатором опрессовки, благодаря чему выявляются неопрессованные соединения. Фитинги изготавливаются из ПВДФ, латуни и красной латуни.

Данную систему дополняют компоненты Geberit MeplaTherm, которые становятся последним промежуточным сегментом между отопительными устройствами и системой распределения. Многослойные металлопластиковые трубы MeplaTherm окрашиваются в белый цвет и имеют размеры от 16 до 26 мм.