Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Drains and connections for WC Geberit

Geberit floor drains are reliable and easy to install, they are used to create the most comfortable shower area. And they are compact because the drain grating is reduced - grating in new models has size of 80x80 mm, while the capacity  remained the same high (capacity depends on the model and varies from 1.05 to 2.75 l/s).

Geberit traps for shower trays have the minimum mounting height, so you can install their in the very low shower trays. The traps have the flat shape but their capacity is sufficiently high. The internal parts of Geberit traps is removed, so you make cleaning sewage system, if necessary.

Geberit floor drains are intended for indoor installation. They can connect to plumbing fixtures. They are equipped with rotating outlet 280 degrees, also the company produces drains with non-rotat...
Geberit shower drains have a high capacity - they dispose waste water into the sewage system easy, even when most powerful shower heads are used. The shower drain is a device of complex constructio...
HDPE traps are used for installation of technical sinks and they are equipped with vertical and horizontal outlets. HDPE traps have diameter ranking from 50 to 110 mm. Special traps with flange ...
Geberit WC connectors are required for connection of pipes, plumbing fixtures and drains. The special HDPE pipe 1 m long is mounted to drain pipe for extension its. Diameter of extension pipe is 45...
Accessories for Geberit drains are made of high quality materials and they are designed both for all drains and for specific models. This accessories can improve the design of drain. For example, t...

The important advantages of Geberit floor drains:

  • High tightness, it is ensured by applying the special coating;
  • Easy installation;
  • Classic design and elegant appearance of the stainless steel drain grate;
  • Several design options of the drain grates;
  • High sound insulation;
  • Compact and reliability.

Geberit floor drains withstand low temperatures, they are characterized by impact resistance and resistant to chemicals and hot water. So Geberit floor drains may call the ideal choice for the shower areas.

Please note, you can buy original Geberit stairs only from authorized distributors which we are. Beware of fakes.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Geberit Трапы, решетки и соединители WC

Трапы Geberit надёжны и просты в монтаже, позволяют создать максимально комфортную душевую зону. При этом они компактны, так как решётка слива была уменьшена – у новых моделей она имеет размер 80x80 мм, при этом пропускная способность осталась такой же высокой (зависит от модели и варьируется от 1,05 до 2,75 л/с).

Сифоны Geberit, предназначенные для душевых поддонов, имеют минимальную монтажную высоту, что позволяет реализовывать монтаж даже очень низких поддонов. Сифоны имеют плоскую форму, однако их пропускная способность достаточно высока. Внутренние части легко вынимаются, что позволяет произвести прочистку канализационной системы, если это необходимо.

Напольные трапы Geberit предназначены для установки в помещениях. Возможно подключение к сантехническим приборам. Они оснащаются поворотным заглушенным выпуском 280 градусов, также выпускаются моде...
Душевые трапы Geberit (Геберит) обладают высокой пропускной способностью - они легко отводят воду в канализацию даже при использовании самых мощных душевых леек. Представляет собой устройство сложн...
HDPE сифоны применяются при монтаже технических моек и оснащаются как вертикальным, так и горизонтальным выпуском. Сифоны из ПНД различаются по диаметрам, при этом диаметр сифона может быть от 50 д...
WC соединители требуются для соединения труб, сантехнического оборудования и трапов. Так, специальные трубы из ПНД длиной 1 м применяются для удлинения сливных труб, их диаметр 45 мм. Также выпу...
Аксессуары для трапов Geberit изготавливаются из высококачественных материалов и предназначаются как для любых трапов, так и для конкретных моделей. Аксессуары для трапов позволяют значительно улуч...

Важные преимущества:

  • Высокая герметичность, обеспечивающаяся нанесением специального покрытия;
  • Лёгкая установка;
  • Классический дизайн и элегантный вид сливной решётки, изготавливаемой из нержавеющей стали;
  • Несколько вариантов дизайна сливной решётки;
  • Хорошая шумоизоляция;
  • Компактность и надёжность.

Кроме того, они хорошо выдерживают низкие температуры, отличаются ударопрочностью, а также устойчивы к химикатам и горячей воде. Перечисленные преимущества делают их идеальным выбором для организации душевых зон.

Обратите внимание, купить оригинальные трапы Geberit можно только у официальных дистрибьюторов, которым мы и являемся. Остерегайтесь подделок.