Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Socketless sewage pipes and fittings PAM-GLOBAL® Plus

For disposal of sewage with the load, exceeding normal household maintenance, there is a system PAM-GLOBAL Plus® available in the system of the company SAINT-GOBAIN PAM. This pipe system is allowed to lay in the ground, including places where water have direct access to the pipes, as well as it recommended for chemical industry, food industry and hospitals.

Pipes of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system are used for drain aggressive effluents. The PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system have high resistance to chemicals and reagents (see. table), and it is recommended for insta...
Bends of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system are made of cast iron, as well as the other system components, and they belong to the class of fire safety A1. Smoke not blow out from pipeline system and it is remo...
Single branches of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system are manufactured according to the European standards. The single branches are made of cast iron, they have inner and external coating of zinc and epoxy pow...
Access pipes of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system are made of cast iron, they can be round or rectangular. The all elements of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system belong to the class of fire safety A1. The PAM-GLO...
Eccentric reducers of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system undergo almost the same chemical aggression as the PAM-GLOBAL PLUS pipes, because the Saint-Gobain Company covers the reducers with a special coating ba...
Traps of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system are made of cast iron and have high mechanical strength and reliability. PAM-GLOBAL PLUS brand has long been known in the world, and this products know as high-qu...
Ending covers of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system are manufactured in accord with the European quality standards and they have the all advantages of SAINT-GOBAIN products. The SAINT-GOBAIN Group started i...
Suppoting tubes of PAM-GLOBAL PLUS system are made of cast iron, so they belong to the class of fire safety A1. The suppoting tubes are protected special coating - it increases their resistance to ...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

PAM-GLOBAL® PLUS

Для отвода сточных вод с нагрузкой, превышающей нормальную хозяйственно-бытовую эксплуатацию (включая воздействие внешней влажной и внутренней агрессивной химической среды), в программе фирмы SAINT-GOBAIN PAM имеется в наличии система PAM-GLOBAL PLUS®. Рекомендуется для прокладки в земле, в местах, где есть непосредственный доступ влаги к трубам, а также для химических производств, пищевой промышленности и больниц.

Трубы PAM-GLOBAL PLUS, относящиеся к типу систем SML, применяются при отводе сточных вод, имеющих нагрузку, которая превышает нормальную. Благодаря высокому уровню резистентности к химикатам и реаг...
Отводы SML систем PAM-GLOBAL PLUS изготовлены из чугуна, как и другие элементы системы, и относятся к классу пожаробезопасности А1. При образовании дыма внутри трубопроводной системы он не вырывает...
Тройники SML систем PAM-GLOBAL PLUS производятся по европейским стандартам. Тройники PAM-GLOBAL PLUS изготавливаются из чугуна, наружная и внутренняя части покрываются специальными составами, благо...
Ревизии SML систем PAM-GLOBAL PLUS изготавливаются из чугуна, они имеют круглые или прямоугольные отверстия. Все элементы канализации PAM-GLOBAL PLUS относятся к классу пожаробезопасности А1. Вы...
Переходные фитинги SML канализации PAM-GLOBAL PLUS подвергаются почти такому же химическому воздействию, что и трубы, поэтому компания Saint-Gobain, производящая фитинги PAM-GLOBAL PLUS, покрывает ...
Сифоны SML канализации PAM-GLOBAL PLUS изготавливаются из чугуна и отличаются высокой механической прочностью и надёжностью. Марка PAM-GLOBAL PLUS уже давно известна в мире, и все знают эту прод...
Торцевые крышки марки PAM-GLOBAL PLUS изготавливаются по европейским стандартам качества и обладают всеми положительными качествами продукции компании SAINT-GOBAIN. Компания SAINT-GOBAIN начала ...
Кронштейны SML систем PAM-GLOBAL PLUS производятся из чугуна, поэтому они относятся к классу пожаробезопасности A1. Специальные покрытия, которыми защищают опорные кольца (опоры) SML систем PAM-GLO...