Logo
Ru| En
Loading

REHAU RAUTITAN water and floor services system

REHAU RAUTITAN system can be used for installation of heating system and for water supply. REHAU RAUTITAN pipes are made of cross-linked polyethylene PEXa and RAUTITAN fittings are made of special brass, which it have high resistance to zinc leaching. Accordingly, water does not lose its properties when passing through REHAU RAUTITAN pipes.

REHAU RAUTITAN pipes are made from cross-linked polyethylene. The properties of this material are improved by means of its cross-link. REHAU RAUTITAN pipes accord the flammability class B2 (normal ...
Elbows of REHAU RAUTITAN system are used in installation of heating systems and water supply, they can create elbow by 45 and 90 degrees of pipeline without bending of pipe. All REHAU RAUTITAN e...
You can use REHAU RAUTITAN T-pieces for water supply and heating system. T-pieces RAUTITAN MX intend for water supply systems and they are made of special brass with resistant to leaching of zin...
REHAU RAUTITAN wall mounted elbows connect pipes and fittings of heating system or water supply, they can create elbow by 45 and 90 degrees of pipeline without bending of pipe. Also the wall mounte...
REHAU RAUTITAN adapters use for transition from the REHAU RAUTITAN pipe to any other pipe (made of steel, copper, metal-filled plastic, polypropylene). The adapters can be used with pipes Rautitan ...
REHAU couplings are tubes with sockets. Sockets are inserted into pipe, and then you should fix installation sleeve above connection - this type of connection is durable, sealed and reliable. The c...
Compression sleeves of REHAU RAUTITAN system are used for connection of pipes and fittings according to the standard DVGW W 534. Using the compression sleeves do not apply any seals which are wear ...
REHAU RAUTITAN pipe brackets are used for rigid mounting of pipes, siphons, bends etc. The pipe brackets are made specifically for the REHAU systems, so that they provide the most reliable and rigi...
The REHAU Company produced verified solutions to connecting radiators with REHAU RAUTITAN pipes. The elements of REHAU RAUTITAN radiator layout includ fittings and other connecting accessories for ...
REHAU RAUTITAN bend brackets increase stability of pipeline, reduce amount of supporting pillars and reduce thermal expansion of non-reinforced pipes. REHAU RAUTITAN bend brackets allow to give ...
Fire couplings of REHAU RAUTITAN system are used for prevention of penetration smoke and fire into the room through various holes and deformations of pipes. The fire couplings are installed in hori...
REHAU RAUTITAN end caps are designed specifically for plastic pipes and used when installing heating systems and water supply. The end caps are suitable for REHAU RAUTITAN pipes with diameters of 1...
REHAU radiator connection systems skirtings RAUDUO and RAUSOLO are used for hidden installation of REHAU RAUTITAN pipes. REHAU radiator connection systems skirtings are made of styrene-butadiene or...
SL-fittings are used for connection the RAUTITAN  pipes to radiators from the skirting. All fittings SL are divided into several types: Skirting cross fittings which are designed for ...
Distribution manifolds are designed for branching REHAU RAUTITAN radiator system. They are made of brass, manifolds have highly resistant to aggressive environments and corrosion. Also they confirm...
Accessories of REHAU RAUTITAN system are important when installation of pipeline. This category includes: Manifolds for 2 or 3 pipes are designed for uniform distribution of water in pipeline...

REHAU RAUTITAN elements:

  • RAUTITAN stabil pipes, RAUTITAN flex pipes, RAUTITAN pink¬†pipes and RAUTITAN his pipes with;
  • Screwless fittings are made of polymeric material PPSU (polyphenylsulphone);
  • Threaded fittings are made of brass and stainless steel;
  • Compression sleeves PX are made of polymeric material PVFD;
  • Brackets;
  • Fire protection sleeves;
  • Radiator bends;
  • Bend directs, etc.

The main feature REHAU RAUTITAN system is reliable and time-tested connection technique with compression sleeves. This connection technique is development of the REHAU Company for pipes are made of cross-linked polyethylene (PEXa). This connection type is characterized leak tightness and it does not require installation of sealing rings - for sealing of connection used material pipes themselves.

Pipes with this connection type are mounted with special tools developed by REHAU Company (it can be mechanical-hydraulic, electro-hydraulic and manual tools). REHAU tools are supplied in convenient storage case and they comply regime of theconstruction site.

Advantages of REHAU RAUTITAN system:

  • Durability (service life of REHAU RAUTITAN system is at least 50 years);
  • Simple and safe installation;
  • Unpretentious to conditions of the construction site;
  • Using connection technique with compression sleeves and without O-rings;
  • Visual control of connections;
  • Resistance to temperature;
  • Chemical resistance;
  • Aging stability and corrosion resistance;
  • High shock strength;
  • Compliance with all the hygiene requirements;
  • The best price-quality ratio.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Система REHAU RAUTITAN для отопления и водоснабжения

Система REHAU RAUTITAN может использоваться как для организации водоснабжения, так и для подведения отопления. Трубы системы изготавливаются из сшитого полиэтилена типа PE-Xa, а фасонные части – из специальной латуни, которая имеет высокую устойчивость к вымыванию цинка. Благодаря этому вода, проходящая по трубам системы REHAU RAUTITAN, не теряет своих свойств.

Трубы системы REHAU RAUTITAN изготавливаются из сшитого полиэтилена. Свойства данного материала значительно улучшаются за счёт его сшивки. Трубы системы REHAU RAUTITAN соответствуют классу горючест...
Угольники системы REHAU RAUTITAN применяются при монтаже систем отопления и водоснабжения, они позволяют сформировать поворот трубы на 45 и 90 градусов без дополнительного изгиба трубы. Все угол...
Тройники системы REHAU RAUTITAN могут использоваться как для подведения водоснабжения, так и для подведения отопления. Тройники RAUTITAN MX, предназначенные для использования в системах водоснаб...
Настенные угольники REHAU RAUTITAN позволяют соединять элементы трубопроводов системы отопления или водоснабжения, формируют повороты магистрали на 90 и 45 градусов без изгиба трубы и позволяют сое...
Переходники REHAU RAUTITAN позволяют осуществить переход с трубы REHAU RAUTITAN на любую другую трубу, изготовленную из стали, меди, металлопластика или полипропилена. Переходники, входящие в данну...
Муфты REHAU RAUTITAN представляют собой трубки со штуцерами, расположенными на обоих концах. Согласно технике соединения трубопроводной системы REHAU RAUTITAN, штуцеры вставляются внутрь трубы, пос...
Монтажные (надвижные) гильзы системы REHAU RAUTITAN применяются для выполнения соединения труб и фитингов по нормативу DVGW W 534. При использовании надвижных гильз во время монтажа системы REHAU R...
Кронштейны REHAU RAUTITAN применяются для осуществления жёсткого крепежа труб, сифонов, отводов и т.д. Благодаря тому что, что кронштейны изготавливаются специально под системы компании РЕХАУ, они ...
Компания РЕХАУ подготовила выверенные решения для подсоединения радиаторов отопления на основе труб системы REHAU RAUTITAN. К элементам радиаторной разводки REHAU RAUTITAN, позволяющей подвести тру...
Фиксаторы поворотов (направляющие отводы) REHAU RAUTITAN повышают стабильность трубопровода, снижают количество поддерживающих опор и позволяют снизить температурное удлинение неармированных труб. ...
Противопожарные манжеты REHAU RAUTITAN используется для предотвращения проникновения в другое помещение дыма и огня через различные деформации и отверстия труб при возникновении пожара. Противопожа...
Заглушки REHAU RAUTITAN специально разработаны для полимерных труб и используются при монтаже систем водопровода или отопления. Заглушки REHAU RAUTITAN подходят для труб системы REHAU RAUTITAN с ди...
Плинтусные каналы позволяют произвести эстетически эффективную скрытую прокладку трубопровода REHAU RAUTITAN, также их используют в тех случаях, когда трубы невозможно проложить в стяжке или в штро...
SL-фитинги применяются для подключения системы отопления к отопительным приборам через плинтусные каналы. Все фитинги SL делятся на несколько видов: Крестовины SL, предназначенные для труб...
Распределительные коллекторы предназначены для разветвления контуров системы радиаторной разводки REHAU RAUTITAN. Они изготавливаются из латуни, обладают высокой устойчивостью к воздействию агресси...
Комплектующие системы REHAU RAUTITAN играют важную роль при монтаже трубопровода. В данную категорию входят: Распределительные гребёнки REHAU RAUTITAN, предназначенные для равномерного распре...

Компоненты системы REHAU RAUTITAN:

  • Трубы RAUTITAN stabil, RAUTITAN flex, RAUTITAN pink и RAUTITAN his с диаметрами от 13 до 63 мм;
  • Безрезьбовые фитинги, выполненные из полимерного материала PPSU (полифенилсульфон);
  • Резьбовые фитинги, выполненные из латуни и нержавеющей стали;
  • Надвижные гильзы PX, изготовленные из полимерного материала PVFD (поливинилденфторид);
  • Кронштейны;
  • Противопожарные манжеты;
  • Трубки, предназначенные для подключения радиаторов;
  • Фиксирующие желоба и др.

Центральной частью системы является надёжная и испытанная временем техника соединения при  помощи надвижной гильзы. Данная техника соединения – разработка фирмы РЕХАУ для труб, выполненных из сшитого полиэтилена (РЕ-Ха). Особенностью такого типа соединения является абсолютная герметичность и отсутствие каких-либо уплотнительных колец – для уплотнения соединения используется материал самих труб.

Для сборки данного типа соединения фирма РЕХАУ разработала специальные инструменты (механико-гидравлические, ручные и электрогидравлические), поставляемые в удобных чемоданах и полностью соответствующие условиям строительной площадки.

Преимущества системы REHAU RAUTITAN:

  • Долговечность (срок службы трубопроводной системы REHAU RAUTITAN не менее 50 лет);
  • Простота и надёжность монтажа;
  • Неприхотливость к условиям строительной площадки;
  • Применение техники соединения на надвижной гильзе без уплотнительных колец;
  • Возможность оптического контроля смонтированного соединения;
  • Устойчивость к температурным и химическим воздействиям;
  • Устойчивость к старению и коррозии;
  • Высокая ударная прочность;
  • Соответствие всем гигиеническим требованиям;
  • Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.