Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Sound absorbing sewerage system RAUPIANO PLUS

Rehau Raupiano Plus is universal gravity sewer system. Raupiano Plus system offers improved sound absorption characteristics and it use in individual cottage as well as high-rise buildings. Rehau Company produces pipes with diameters ranging from 40 to 200 mm and various fittings.

Pipes of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system consists of three layers, and it increases stiffness of the pipes. The inner layer is made of polypropylene, it is different optimal hydraulic characteristics, s...
Bends of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system are used for connection elements of pipeline at an angle of 15, 30, 45, 67 or 87 degrees. The bends are equipped with a seal made of styrene-butadiene rubber and...
T-pieces of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS sound-absorbing system are made of mineral-reinforced polypropylene, so they have high sound absorption properties. The main purpose of the T-pieces is interconne...
Pipe crosses of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system are used for installation of pipeline in areas where you need to connect at once three pipes. The branch is a short tube with three outlet equipped with r...
Access pipes of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system are used for installation of piping systems. They provide quick access to RAUPIANO Plus system for definition of pipeline condition. They are made of t...
Adapters of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system are used for installation of pipeline - they allow to make transition from the RAUPIANO Plus pipe to cast-iron pipe or pipe made of other material. The adapte...
For installing RAUPIANO Plus sound-absorbing system you can require reducers for connect pipes with different diameters. RAUPIANO Plus reducers are made of mineral-reinforced PP, so that they have ...
Couplings of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system are used for installation of drainage systems. The couplings are made of mineral-reinforced PP, and they have high sound absorption properties. The couplings...
Expansion and instrument sockets of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system allow to connect various plumbing fixtures to sewerage system. They are made of mineral-reinforced PP, so they have high sound absorpt...
Fireproofing collars of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system increase pipeline fire resistance on 90 minutes. They developed by the REHAU Company, and they can prevent spread of fire by flammable plastic pip...
For reliable and tight installation of RAUPIANO Plus elements you should use of special pipe clamps designed for this sound-absorbing drainage system. The company produces several types of RAUPIANO...
End caps of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system are applied when installing drainage system and they are characterized by a diameter, which can range from 40 to 200 mm. The end caps are made of improved pol...
High-quality mounting of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS sound-absorbing system requires special components. They include: O-rings rubber for socket pipe with diameters from 40 to 160 mm; Rubber gasket...

Characteristics of sound absorbing sewerage system RAUPIANO PLUS:

  • Attractive appearance;
  • High quality;
  • Improved sound insulation;
  • Connecting coupling specially developed by REHAU Company for fixing the pipes and fittings RAUPIANO Plus system. Coupling reduce sound transmission through building constructions;
  • Walls of bends have thickening - it improve sound insulation characteristics sewerage system on the turns;
  • Durable smooth inner layer;
  • Shock resistance and high impact toughness even at low temperatures (-10 °C);
  • UV resistance;
  • Immunity to mechanical damage.

Sound absorbing sewerage system RAUPIANO PLUS is used for laying in the ground, inside and outside of buildings.

RAUPIANO Plus pipes DN 110 mm is mounted for centralized or decentralized remove air from bathrooms, kitchens and toilets in the one- and two-family houses.

This sewerage system withstand temperature wastewater to +95 °C in a short time. The pipes fit for aggressive wastewater with from 2 pH to 12 pH. The pipe system have fire protection class B2.

RAUPIANO Plus system maintain hermiticity before internal water pressure would turn of 1 bar (10 m water column).

RAUPIANO Plus system is mounted and exploited at low temperatures (up to -10 °C).

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Шумопоглощающая канализационная система RAUPIANO PLUS

Универсальная безнапорная канализационная система RAUPIANO Plus, обладающая улучшенными шумопоглощающими характеристиками, может использоваться как в индивидуальных жилых домах, так и в крупных зданиях, например, многоквартирных домах или отелях.  Выпускаются трубы с диаметрами от 40 до 200 мм, а также разнообразные фитинги.

Трубы системы RAUPIANO Plus состоят из трёх слоёв, благодаря чему обеспечивается повышенная жёсткость трубы. Внутренний слой изготовлен из полипропилена, он отличается оптимальной гладкостью, что п...
Отводы RAUPIANO Plus позволяют соединить между собой трубопровод под углом в 15, 30, 45, 67 или 87 градусов. Отводы оснащаются резиновым сальником, изготовленным из стирол-бутадиенового каучука, с ...
Тройники шумопоглощающей системы RAUPIANO Plus изготавливаются из модифицированного полипропилена, благодаря чему они обладают высокими шумопоглощающими свойствами. Основное предназначение тройн...
Крестовины системы RAUPIANO Plus применяются при монтаже трубопровода в тех местах, где необходимо соединить сразу три потока в один. Представляют собой короткие трубы с тремя раструбами, оснащённы...
Ревизии RAUPIANO Plus применяются при монтаже трубопроводных систем. Они обеспечивают быстрый доступ к канализации RAUPIANO Plus, позволяют определить, в каком состоянии находится трубопровод, нет ...
Переходы RAUPIANO Plus применяются при монтаже трубопровода они позволяют осуществить переход с труб системы RAUPIANO Plus на чугунные трубы или трубы из других материалов. Переходы характеризуются...
При монтаже шумопоглощающей системы RAUPIANO Plus часто требуется использование переходников, обеспечивающих переход с трубы одного диаметра на трубу другого диаметра. Переходники RAUPIANO Plus изг...
Муфты RAUPIANO Plus применяются при монтаже канализационной шумопоглощаюей системы RAUPIANO Plus. Муфты изготавливаются из улучшенного полипропилена, обладающего высокими шумопоглощающими свойствам...
Отводы и патрубки RAUPIANO Plus позволяют присоединить к канализационной системе различные сантехнические приборы. Отводы и патрубки RAUPIANO Plus изготавливаются из усовершенствованного полипропил...
Противопожарные манжеты RAUPIANO Plus обеспечивают проходам трубопровода предел огнестойкости 90 минут. Разработанные компанией РЕХАУ противопожарные муфты позволяют предотвратить распространение о...
Для осуществления надёжного и герметичного монтажа элементов канализационной системы RAUPIANO Plus требуются специальные хомуты, разработанные для данной шумопоглощающей канализации. Существует нес...
Заглушки RAUPIANO Plus применяются при монтаже канализационной системы и характеризуются по диаметру, который может варьироваться от 40 до 200 мм. Заглушки изготавливаются из усовершенствованного п...
Для осуществления качественного монтажа шумопоглощающей канализационной системы RAUPIANO Plus требуются специальные комплектующие. В их число входят: Резиновые уплотнительные кольца с диаметр...

Характеристики шумопоглощающей канализационной системы RAUPIANO Plus:

  • Привлекательный внешний вид;
  • Проверенное высокое качество;
  • Отличная звукоизоляция;
  • Наличие соединительных хомутов, разработанных компанией РЕХАУ специально для крепления труб и фитингов системы RAUPIANO Plus – хомуты позволяют снизить передачу звука через строительные конструкции;
  • Частичное утолщение стенок отводов, что  также улучшает звукоизоляционные характеристики системы в области поворотов;
  • Наличие износоустойчивого гладкого внутреннего слоя;
  • Ударопрочность и высокая ударная вязкость даже при низких температурах (до -10 °C);
  • Устойчивость к ультрафиолетовому излучению;
  • Невосприимчивость к механическим повреждениям при хранении, монтаже и транспортировке.

Шумопоглощающая система RAUPIANO Plus может использоваться для укладки в грунте, внутри и снаружи зданий.

Трубопровод RAUPIANO Plus с диаметром 110 также может использоваться для централизованного или децентрализованного удаления воздуха из ванных, кухонь и туалетов в одно- и двухквартирных домах.

Канализационная система RAUPIANO Plus способна выдерживать температуру стоков до +95 °C в течение короткого периода времени. Позволяется производить отвод агрессивных стоков с числом pH от 2 до 12. Огнестойкость системы соответствует классу B2.

Система способна сохранять полную герметичность до достижения внутреннего давления воды 1 бар (10 м водяного столба).

Монтаж и эксплуатация системы RAUPIANO Plus возможны при низких температурах – до -10 °C.