Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Access pipes of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS sound-absorbing system

Access pipes of REHAU RAUPIANO PLUS system are used for installation of piping systems. They provide quick access to RAUPIANO Plus system for definition of pipeline condition.

They are made of three-layer material, the inner layer has smooth surface, so that deposits and incrustations do not accumulate inside pipes. Effluents pervade through the pipe unhampered by virtue of the smooth inner layer.

The access pipes have high sound-absorbing properties, so that they, as well as other fittings of RAUPIANO Plus system, can be used in the bedrooms and other premises with special requirements for sound insulation.

Photo Наименование Article Цена
Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe, d 50 [Code number: 121 039 001]
Details
121 039 001 381 rub

Rehau RAUPIANO access pipe provides quick access to the required section of the pipeline. The access pipe with diameter of 50 mm is used for quickly inspection of the drainage system section and cleaning it if necessary. Cover of the access pipe is round.

The access pipe is resistant to aggressive environments and high temperatures - the drainage system RAUPIANO PLUS disposes waste water with temperatures up to +90 °C. Installation is simple and convenient.

After installation of the access pipe you should tighten screw cap.

DN Z1 Z3 Weight
mm mm mm kg/pc
50 45 44 0,215
Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe, d 125 [Code number: 120 634 001]
Details
120 634 001 2 339 rub

Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe provides quick access to the required section of the pipeline. The access pipe with diameter of 125 mm provides quick inspection the pipeline section and clean it if necessary. Cover of the access pipe is round.

The access pipe is resistant to aggressive environments and high temperatures - drainage system RAUPIANO PLUS is used for derivation waste water with temperatures up to +90 °C. Installation is simple and convenient.

Screw cover is tightened after installing the access pipe.

Dy z1 z3 Weight
mm mm mm gr/pc
125 70 73 816
Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe, d 160 [Code number: 124 049 001]
Details
124 049 001 4 942 rub

Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe provides quick access to the required section of the pipeline. The access pipe with diameter of 160 mm provides quick inspection the pipeline section and clean it if necessary. Cover of the access pipe is round.

The access pipe is resistant to aggressive environments and high temperatures - drainage system RAUPIANO PLUS is used for derivation waste water with temperatures up to +90 °C. Installation is simple and convenient.

Screw cover is tightened after installing the access pipe.

Dy z1 z3 Weight
mm mm mm gr/pc
160 83 89 1195
Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe, d 110 [Code number: 121 534 003]
Details
121 534 003 940 rub

Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe provides quick access to the required section of the pipeline. The access pipe with diameter of 110 mm provides quick inspection the pipeline section and clean it if necessary. Cover of the access pipe is round.

The access pipe is resistant to aggressive environments and high temperatures - drainage system RAUPIANO PLUS is used for derivation waste water with temperatures up to +90 °C. Installation is simple and convenient.

Screw cover is tightened after installing the access pipe.

Dy z1 z3 Weight
mm mm mm gr/pc
110 57 62 615
Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe, d 90 [Code number: 123 364 001]
Details
123 364 001 802 rub

Rehau RAUPIANO access pipe provides quick access to the required section of the pipeline. The access pipe with diameter of 90 mm is used for quickly inspection of the drainage system section and cleaning it if necessary. Cover of the access pipe is round.

The access pipe is resistant to aggressive environments and high temperatures - the drainage system RAUPIANO PLUS disposes waste water with temperatures up to +90 °C. Installation is simple and convenient.

After installation of the access pipe you should tighten screw cap.

DN Z1 Z3 Weight
mm mm mm kg/pc
90 57 64 0,380
Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe, d 75 [Code number: 121 524 002]
Details
121 524 002 678 rub

Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS access pipe with diameter of 75 mm is designed for installation in the house drainage systems. It provides quick access to the required section of the pipeline.

The access pipe is durable, and it has high impact strength, resistance to UV, and aggressive environments (drainage system RAUPIANO PLUS is suitable for derivation wastewater with the content gasoline and benzene), and high temperatures. Installation is simple and convenient.

Screw cover is tightened after installing the access pipe.

Dy z1 z3 Weight
mm mm mm gr/pc
75 40 43 150

See also

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Ревизии шумопоглощающей канализации RAUPIANO PLUS

Ревизии RAUPIANO Plus применяются при монтаже трубопроводных систем. Они обеспечивают быстрый доступ к канализации RAUPIANO Plus, позволяют определить, в каком состоянии находится трубопровод, нет ли в нём затора.

Изготавливаются из трёхслойного материала, при этом внутренний слой имеет гладкую поверхность, благодаря чему на внутренних стенках ревизий не образуются наслоения. Гладкий внутренний слой ревизий RAUPIANO Plus также позволяют стокам беспрепятственно проходить по трубопроводу.

Ревизии RAUPIANO Plus имеют высокие шумопоглощающие свойства, благодаря чему их, как и другие фасонные части системы RAUPIANO Plus, можно использовать в спальнях и других помещениях, где предъявляются особенные требования к шумопоглощению.

Фото Наименование Артикул Цена
Ревизия Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS, d 50 [Артикул: 121 039 001]
Подробнее
121 039 001 388 руб.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обеспечивает быстрый доступ к требуемому участку трубопровода. С помощью ревизии с диаметром 50 мм можно быстро осмотреть участок канализационной системы и при необходимости прочистить его. Крышка ревизии круглая.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обладает устойчивостью к агрессивным средам и высоким температурам – канализационная система RAUPIANO PLUS способна отводить сточные воды с температурой до +90 °C. Монтаж прост и удобен.

После установки ревизии необходимо плотно затянуть винтовую крышку с установленным резиновым уплотнением.

DN Z1 Z3 Вес
мм мм мм кг/шт
50 45 44 0,215
Ревизия Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS, d 125 [Артикул: 120 634 001]
Подробнее
120 634 001 2 382 руб.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обеспечивает быстрый доступ к требуемому участку трубопровода. С помощью ревизии с диаметром 125 мм можно быстро осмотреть участок канализационной системы и при необходимости прочистить его. Крышка ревизии круглая.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обладает устойчивостью к агрессивным средам и высоким температурам – канализационная система RAUPIANO PLUS способна отводить сточные воды с температурой до +90 °C. Монтаж прост и удобен.

После установки ревизии необходимо плотно затянуть винтовую крышку с установленным резиновым уплотнением.

Dy z1 z3 Вес
125 70 73 816
50 28 30 117
Ревизия Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS, d 160 [Артикул: 124 049 001]
Подробнее
124 049 001 5 032 руб.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обеспечивает быстрый доступ к требуемому участку трубопровода. С помощью ревизии с диаметром 160 мм можно быстро осмотреть участок канализационной системы и при необходимости прочистить его. Крышка ревизии круглая.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обладает устойчивостью к агрессивным средам и высоким температурам – канализационная система RAUPIANO PLUS способна отводить сточные воды с температурой до +90 °C. Монтаж прост и удобен.

После установки ревизии необходимо плотно затянуть винтовую крышку с установленным резиновым уплотнением.

Dy z1 z3 Вес
мм мм мм гр/шт
160 83 89 1195
Ревизия Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS, d 110 [Артикул: 121 534 003]
Подробнее
121 534 003 957 руб.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обеспечивает быстрый доступ к требуемому участку трубопровода. С помощью ревизии с диаметром 110 мм можно быстро осмотреть участок канализационной системы и при необходимости прочистить его. Крышка ревизии круглая.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обладает устойчивостью к агрессивным средам и высоким температурам – канализационная система RAUPIANO PLUS способна отводить сточные воды с температурой до +90 °C. Монтаж прост и удобен.

После установки ревизии необходимо плотно затянуть винтовую крышку с установленным резиновым уплотнением.

Dy z1 z3 Вес
мм мм мм гр/шт
110 57 62 615
Ревизия Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS, d 90 [Артикул: 123 364 001]
Подробнее
123 364 001 817 руб.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обеспечивает быстрый доступ к требуемому участку трубопровода. С помощью ревизии с диаметром 90 мм можно быстро осмотреть участок канализационной системы и при необходимости прочистить его. Крышка ревизии круглая.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS обладает устойчивостью к агрессивным средам и высоким температурам – канализационная система RAUPIANO PLUS способна отводить сточные воды с температурой до +90 °C. Монтаж прост и удобен.

После установки ревизии необходимо плотно затянуть винтовую крышку с установленным резиновым уплотнением.

DN Z1 Z3 Вес
мм мм мм кг/шт
90 57 64 0,380
Ревизия Rehau RAUPIANO PLUS, d 75 [Артикул: 121 524 002]
Подробнее
121 524 002 690 руб.

Ревизия RAUPIANO PLUS с диаметром 75 мм предназначена для монтажа во внутренних канализационных системах. Ревизия обеспечивает быстрый доступ к нужному участку трубопровода.

Ревизия прочная, обладает высокой ударной вязкостью, устойчивостью к ультрафиолетовым излучениям, агрессивным средам (канализационная система RAUPIANO PLUS подходит для отвода стоков с содержанием бензина и бензола), высоким температурам. Монтаж простой и удобный.

После установки ревизии необходимо плотно затянуть винтовую крышку с установленным резиновым уплотнением.

Dy z1 z3 Вес
мм мм мм гр/шт
75 40 43 150

Смотрите также