Logo
Ru| En
Loading

REHAU RAUTOOL installation tools

The RAUTOOL tools are used in RAUTITAN plumbing system, RAUTHERM S surface heating system, RAUPEX industrial system and RAUTHERMEX local/district heating system.

RAUTOOL tools are reliable and durable. The REHAU Company developed a lot of nozzles that make it easy and simplify process of installation pipeline systems for RAUTOOL installation tools. The RAUTOOL tools enable assembly of pipes without joints.

The REHAU Company manufactures tools with mechanical drive, mechanical-hydraulic tools and battery-hydraulic tools. You can install pipeline even on construction sites without electrification and at low temperatures (down to -10C) in consequence of wide assortment of quality installation tools.

The REHAU Company also manufactures the standard tool sets with additional nozzles for various types and diameters pipes, pipe benders and power supplies.

The all tools manufactured by the REHAU Company are tested and investigated in the test laboratories before sale.

The hydraulic tools RAUTOOL H2, RAUTOOL E2/E3 and RAUTOOL A2/A3/A-light/A-light2 are compatible with each other and can be equipped with the same supplementary sets.

Manual tools of REHAU RAUTOOL are applied when installing piping systems. This group of products includes: Mechanical expanders for expansion of polymer and metal-reinforced plastic pipes wit...
Battery tools of REHAU RAUTOOL are used for extension pipes and pulling mounting sleeves. It is used with pipes with diameters from 16 mm to 40 mm. This tool is characterized by presence LED bulb -...
Hydraulic and mechanical-hydraulic tools of REHAU RAUTOOL are designed for installation of REHAU pipe systems. The kits of mechanical-hydraulic and hydraulic tools typically include: A tool f...
Welding machine Monomatic is used for installation of electro-welded fittings - assembly is carried out using two welding contacts with different colors (black and red). The welding machine operate...
The REHAU Company developed high-quality pipe cutters and pipe grippers - they are designed for cutting pipes and for preparation their surfaces for electro-welded connection. REHAU pipe cutters...
Expander heads, known as Quick Change (QC), facilitate the installation process of REHAU piping systems. Surface of the expander heads is corrugated, and corrugation has longitudinal direction. Use...
Compression jaws are used with mounting tools REHAU RAUTOOL. They are necessary for reliable compression of expansion devices and fittings. The compression jaws are produced in kits for specific RA...
REHAU RAUTOOL tools are used for fast and reliable installation of REHAU piping systems. Especially for installation tools the REHAU Company developed spare parts which may be required installers. ...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Монтажный инструмент REHAU RAUTOOL

Монтажные инструменты REHAU RAUTOOL применяются при монтаже системы водоснабжения и отопления RAUTITAN, системы обогрева поверхностей RAUTHERM S, промышленной системы RAUPEX и трубопровода для сетей теплоснабжения RAUTHERMEX.

Монтажный инструмент REHAU RAUTOOL отличается надёжностью и долговечностью, для инструментов монтажа компания РЕХАУ разработала множество насадок, значительно облегчающих и ускоряющих процесс монтажа трубопроводных систем. Инструменты REHAU RAUTOOL позволяют осуществить монтаж труб без швов.

Среди монтажных инструментов REHAU RAUTOOL представлены модели с механическим приводом, механико-гидравлические, а также аккумуляторно-гидравлические. Благодаря широкому ассортименту качественного монтажного инструмента монтаж трубопровода может осуществляться, в том числе на строительных площадках без электрификации и при низких температурах (до -10С).

Выпускаются также стандартные наборы инструментов, в которые входят дополнительные насадки для различных типов и диаметров труб, трубогибы и источники питания.

Все инструменты, выпускаемые компанией РЕХАУ, перед поступлением в продажу проходят проверки и исследования в испытательных лабораториях производителя.

Все инструменты RAUTOOL H2, RAUTOOL E2/E3 and RAUTOOL A2/A3/A-light/A-light2 полностью совместимы друг с другом, их можно оборудовать дополнительными наборами.

Механический монтажный инструмент REHAU RAUTOOL применяется при монтаже трубопроводных систем, выпущенных компанией РЕХАУ. В данную группу товаров входят: Механические экспандеры, необходимые...
Аккумуляторный инструмент REHAU RAUTOOL предназначен для расширения труб и последующей надвижки на них монтажных гильз. Применяется с трубами с диаметрами от 16 до 40 мм. Данный инструмент отличает...
Гидравлические и механико-гидравлические монтажные инструменты REHAU RAUTOOL предназначены для монтажа трубопроводных систем компании РЕХАУ. В комплекты механико-гидравлических и гидравлических мон...
Сварочный аппарат Monomatic позволяет осуществить монтаж электросварных фитингов - монтаж производится при помощи двух сварочных контактов, имеющих разные цвета (чёрный и красный). Сварочный аппара...
Компания РЕХАУ разработала высококачественные труборезы и ножницы, предназначенные для резки труб и подготовки их поверхностей для электросварного соединения при помощи электросварных муфт. Труб...
Новейшие расширительные насадки, получившие название Quick Change (QC), значительно облегчают процесс монтажа трубопроводных систем РЕХАУ. Поверхность расширительных насадок рифлёная, рифление нано...
Запрессовочные тиски REHAU применяются с монтажными инструментами RAUTOOL. Они необходимы для надёжного запрессования расширительных устройств и фитингов. Выпускаются комплектами, предназначенными ...
Инструменты REHAU RAUTOOL позволяют производить быстрый и надёжный монтаж трубопроводных систем компании РЕХАУ. Специально для монтажных инструментов компания РЕХАУ разработала запасные части, кото...