Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Anti Flood Valves HL

Risk of flooding premises from domestic sewage is almost always and exactly because of this rooms, especially the basement or the semi-basement, should be protect from possible flooding. You can do it by using non-return valves and anti-flood valves.

Anti-flood valve of the Hutterer & Lechner Company are installed both on plumbing fixtures and sewerage pipeline. If you install anti-flood valve on sewerage pipeline, it will be separation internal sewage from the external sewerage system.

Anti-flood valves of Hutterer and Lechner is used with PP and PVC pipes, and with overflow wells. The valves are distinguished by configuration - they may be equiped with a flap, manual blocking, c...
Anti-flood valves of Hutterer and Lechner with electronically controlled flap can operate in fully automatic mode. These device do not create any obstacles for effluents because its flap is in open...

The Hutterer & Lechner Company produces two types of anti-flood valves:

  • Mechanical;
  • Electrical.

Mechanical anti-flood valves are made of ABS plastic and they have smooth output and socket input. Anti-flood valve have special flap made of stainless steel, some models are equipped with several flaps. Anti-flood valves are equipped with special hatches for their maintenance.

Anti-flood valves with electric drive are exploited in automatic mode, ie without any human intervention. All anti-flood valves with electric drive is double chamber - the first flap has an electric drive and the second flap is mechanical.

The Hutterer & Lechner Company also produces non-return valves, and they are installed on pipes which waste water do not contain fecal matter. Non-return valves are used for protection one or more sanitary devices.

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Затворы HL

Опасность затопления помещений канализационными стоками существует практически всегда, именно из-за этого помещения, особенно подвальные или полуподвальные, следует защищать от возможного подтопления. Делается это при помощи обратных клапанов, а также затворов.

Канализационные затворы HL могут монтироваться как на сантехническое оборудование, так и на канализационные магистрали. При этом в задачи последних входит отделение внутренней канализации от внешней.

Механические затворы HL выпускают под трубы ПП и ПВХ, а также под переливные колодцы. Затворы различаются по комплектации, в частности они могут иметь запирающую заслонку, один или два монтажных лю...
Канализационные затворы, оснащённые электропроводом, способны работать в полностью автоматическом режиме. Данные устройства, в отличие от механических аналогов, не создают никаких дополнительных пр...

Компания Hutterer & Lechner выпускает два вида затворов:

  • Механические;
  • Затворы с электроприводом.

Механические канализационные затворы HL выпускаются из АБС-пластика, при этом они имеют гладкий выход и раструбный вход. Внутри находится заслонка, выполненная из профилированной нержавеющей стали, некоторые модели оборудуются несколькими такими заслонками. Данные устройства оборудуются специальным лючком, при помощи которого осуществляется обслуживание.

Затворы с электроприводом могут эксплуатироваться в автоматическом режиме, то есть без участия человека. Они двухкамерные, при этом одна заслонка имеет электрический привод, а вторая - механическая.

Также компания выпускает обратные клапаны, которые рекомендуется использовать для сточных вод, не содержащие фекалий. Применяются в тех случаях, когда требуется защитить один или несколько сантехнических приборов.