Logo
Ru| En
Loading

VALTEC control valves

VALTEC valves and pressure reducers are used to maintain or controlled changes in the fluids, pressure, temperature and other parameters of the engineering system. Their use guarantees economical, comfortable and safe use of heating and water supply systems.

Control fittings fully comply with application requirements and operating conditions in domestic heating and water supply systems.

All products are manufactured on modern equipment from exclusively high quality materials.

VALTEC Balancing valves are designed for hydraulic integration of different branches (stand-pipes) of water based heating systems. Also, balancing valves can be used in water pipelines - they limit...
The operation of boilers, storage water heaters, pipelines of closed heat supply circuits requires compliance with safety rules. So, it is necessary to use special safety valves which exclude the e...
Electromagnetic (solenoidal) diaphragm valves are designed for automatic control of water, as well as other liquids with viscosity of up to 40 cSt and gases that are not aggressive to the materials...
Two-way and three-way ball valves with servo drive are used to control flows of cold and hot water, compressed air, liquid hydrocarbons, other gases and liquids which are non-aggressive to the mate...
For the water supply and heating equipment to work uninterrupted for a long time, it is required to observe stable pressure in engineering systems. However, centralized water supply systems are cha...
VALTEC return overflow valves are installed in engineering systems equipped with pumps and are designed to redirect the fluids to the bypass section when the specified differential pressure is exce...

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Регулирующая арматура VALTEC

Клапаны и редукторы VALTEC применяются для поддержания или контролируемого изменения рабочей среды, давления, температуры и иных параметров инженерной системы. Их использование гарантирует экономичное, комфортное и безопасное пользование системами отопления и водоснабжения.

Регулирующая арматура полностью соответствует требованиям применения и условиям эксплуатации в отечественных отопительных и водопроводных сетях.

Вся продукция выпускается на современном оборудовании из исключительно высококачественных материалов.

Регулировочные (балансировочные) клапаны VALTEC предназначены для гидравлической увязки между собой отдельных контуров или стояков (ветвей) системы водяного отопления. Также регулировочные клапаны ...
Эксплуатация котлов, накопительных водонагревателей, сосудов, трубопроводов замкнутых контуров теплоснабжения требует соблюдение правил безопасности. Так, необходимо использовать специальные предох...
Электромагнитные (соленоидные) мембранные клапаны предназначены для автоматического управления воды, а также иных жидкостей вязкостью до 40 сСт и газов, не агрессивных к используемым материалам. ...
Двухходовые и трёхходовые шаровые краны с сервоприводом применяются для управления потоками холодной и горячей воды, сжатого воздуха, жидких углеводородов, иных газов и жидкостей, неагрессивным к и...
Чтобы водопровод и отопительное оборудование работало длительное время бесперебойно, требуется соблюдать в инженерных системах стабильное давление. Однако сети централизованного водоснабжения харак...
Перепускные клапаны VALTEC устанавливаются в инженерных системах, оснащённых насосами, и предназначены для перенаправления рабочей среды по обводному участку (байпасу) при превышении заданного пере...