Logo
Ru| En
Loading

Sertified solutions MLAR

Pipes installation manual (MLAR)

Operating zone - fire and technical planning and installation of pipes is carried out according to MLAR 03/2000.

Manual is valid for - a) engineering systems in the staircases, in rooms between the staircases and exits out, into the corridors / hallways / walkways in front of the outer walls of buildings. b) installation of engineering systems through certain walls and ceilings. a) maintaining the functioning of the wiring in case of fire

Types of buildings - residential, office and administrative buildings, agricultural buildings, buildings of low and medium altitude; a special type of building and use of hospitals, schools, kindergartens, homes for the elderly, high-rise buildings; industrial buildings and building complexes.

MLAR section 4 - carrying out of engineering systems through certain walls and ceilings.

Pipes can be laid through the walls and ceilings, fire resistance of which is required only under the condition of danger absence of fire and smoke transport, or in respect of these appropriate measures are taken. The pipes should be laid through fire-resistant protecting constructions R 90!

MLAR section 3 - pipe systems in corridors / hallways, staircases and rooms between them, as well as in areas of emergency exits.

3.3.1. Pipe systems, including insulation materials from non-flammable construction materials, including combustible sealing means and connections and with combustible coverings of the pipes up to 0.5 m thick, can be laid openy.

Pipe system PAM-GLOBAL® with PAM-GLOBAL® RAPID-S-W2 - connecting elements – meet the requirements of the paragraph 3.3.1.  

Requirements for openly laid sewers:

Requirements for openly fastening pipes

 

The example of certified solution passes through the overlapping of system PAM-GLOBAL® S.

To perform the pipу laying PAM-GLOBAL® the application of section 4 MLAR means: to limit openings for lay to the technically correct size. The remaining openings cover with non-flammable construction materials, for example, cement mortar, concrete or mineral wool. Used mineral wool, according to MLAR, should have a melting point  10000С and the density of not less than 90kg/m3. If you use only the cement mortar, then a bridge of sound waves transfers forms.  

In further laying the sewerage system of cast iron pipe PAM-GLOBAL® no restrictions exist.

Installation of the cast iron pipe through the overlapping

In the transition to plastic pipe V1/V2 laying sewer system is allowed only for fixed baffle (gypsum board at least 12.5 mm or masonry) and within the space of 300 mm above the finished floor mark.

In the transition from vertical to horizontal upriser system it is required to use the iron disposal with a soothing site.

Connecting the cast-iron pipe to the plastic pipe when installing through the overlapping

The example of certified solution passes through the wall of PAM-GLOBAL® S.

Installation of PAM-GLOBAL system through walls

 

Go to the Catalogue and view pipes PAM-GLOBAL

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

Сертифицированные решения MLAR

Руководство к монтажу трубопроводов (MLAR)

Область действия – противопожарно-техническое планирование и монтаж трубопроводов осуществляется согласно MLAR 03/2000.

Руководство действительно для – а) инженерных систем на лестничных клетках, в помещениях между лестничными клетками и выходами наружу, в коридорах/холлах/проходах перед внешними стенами зданий. б) прокладки инженерных систем через определенные стены и потолки. в) сохранения функционирования электропроводки в случае пожара

Виды зданий – жилые, офисные и административные здания, сельскохозяйственные здания; здания малой и средней высоты; здания особого вида и использования: больницы, школы, детские сады, дома для престарелых, высотные дома; промышленные здания и комплексы зданий.

MLAR раздел 4 – проведение инженерных систем через определенные стены и потолки.

Трубы могут быть проведены через стены и потолки, огнестойкость которых обязательна, только при условии отсутствия опасности переноса огня и дыма, или в отношении этого приняты соответствующие меры. Трубы должны проводиться через огнестойкие ограждающие конструкции R 90!

MLAR раздел 3 - системы труб в коридорах/холлах, на лестничных клетках и в помещениях между ними, а также в помещениях запасных выходов.

3.3.1. Системы труб, включая изоляционные материалы из негорючих строительных материалов, в том числе с горючими средствами уплотнения и соединения и с горючими покрытиями труб до 0,5 м толщины, могут прокладываться открыто.

Система труб PAM-GLOBAL®  с PAM-GLOBAL®  RAPID-S-W2 – соединительными элементами – соответствует требованиям абзаца 3.3.1.  

Требования к открыто проложенным сточным трубам:

1) негорючая труба;

2) крепеж металлическим дюбелем (допустимо незначительное количество горючих веществ в закреплениях и уплотнениях);

3) соединительные элементы для труб (PAM-GLOBAL®  RAPID-S-W2*);  

4) горючее покрытие максимум 0,5 мм;

5) негорючая теплоизоляция (например, против конденсата у труб ливневой канализации).

* - соединения с открытыми резиновыми уплотнениями (например, PAM CV) не сертифицированы на огнестойкость и поэтому не могут быть рекомендованы.

Пример сертифицированных решений проходов через перекрытия системы PAM-GLOBAL® S.

Для выполнения прокладки труб PAM-GLOBAL® применение раздела 4 MLAR означает: ограничивать отверстия для прокладки до технически необходимого размера. Остающиеся отверстия закрывать негорючими стройматериалами, к примеру, цементным раствором, бетоном или минераловатой. Используемая минвата, согласно MLAR, должна иметь температуру плавления 10000С и плотность не менее 90кг/м3. Если применяется только цементный раствор, то образуется мостик перехода звуковых волн.  

При дальнейшей прокладке канализационной системы из чугунной трубы PAM-GLOBAL® никаких ограничений не существует.

 

При переходе к трубе из пластика В1/В2 прокладка канализационной системы допустима только за установленной перегородкой (гипсокартон как минимум 12,5 мм или кирпичная кладка) и внутри пространства до 300 мм над отметкой чистого пола.

При переходе из вертикального стояка в горизонтальную систему требуется применение чугунного отвода с успокоительным участком.

Пример сертифицированных решений проходов через стены системы PAM-GLOBAL® S.  

 

Перейти в раздел "Продукция" к элементу трубы PAM-GLOBAL