Logo
Ru| En
Loading

PAM-GLOBAL® MULTIQUICK

Installation manual for connecting element PAM-GLOBAL® MULTIQUICK

Possibility of connection: pipe PAM-GLOBAL ® with an outer diameter of 109-112 mm (the pipe tolerance PAM-GLOBAL ® DN 100) to form stability of strange material with an outer diameter 110-72 mm. Pipes PAM-GLOBAL ® with an external diameter of 109-112 mm for pipes LNA or GA with a maximum outer diameter of 115 mm.

Open connection element MULTIQUICK 1. Open end of the connecting element MULTIQUICK is pulled to the edge of the pipe and clamp with a worm screw placed in the recess provided for this purpose. After that worm screw tightened firmly maintaining its position.
Cutting hole in the MULTIQUICK connecting element 2. Then use a knife to cut a hole or, in other words, the connecting element is reduced to the corresponding outer diameter of the nozzle. The connecting element is shortened in the place of step transition to the desired diameter.
Fixing of pipes with different diameters with the MULTIQUICK connecting element 3. Now the second clamp with a worm screw is tightened on the nozzle, the nozzle sticks into the connecting element MULTIQUICK and worm screw thread stretched in space provided for. It is necessary to take care of pure, clean state of a seal zone (smooth ends, pipes and fittings). Drips of paint or cement residues should be completely removed with sandpaper. At the end, worm drive hose clamps should be tightened by hand with a screwdriver to avoid damage to the joints element MULTIQUICK.

 

Go to the Catalogue and view transitive EPDM-element Multiquick

Логотип
Ru| En
Loading

PAM-GLOBAL® MULTIQUICK

Инструкция по монтажу соединительного элемента PAM-GLOBAL® MULTIQUICK

Возможность подключения: трубы PAM-GLOBAL ® с наружным диаметром в 109-112 мм (поле допуска труб PAM-GLOBAL ® DN 100) к формоустойчивым чужим материалам с наружным диаметром 110-72 мм. Трубы PAM-GLOBAL ® с наружным диаметром 109-112 мм к трубам LNA или GA с максимальным наружным диаметром до 115 мм.

1. Открытый край соединительного элемента MULTIQUICK натягивается на край трубы и хомут с червячной резьбой размещается в предусмотренном для этого углублении. После этого хомут с червячной резьбой прочно затягивается с сохранением его положения.
2. Затем при помощи ножа вырезается отверстие или, иными словами соединительный элемент уменьшается до соответствующего наружного диаметра насадки. Соединительный элемент укорачивается в месте ступенчатого перехода до нужного диаметра.
3. Теперь второй хомут с червячной резьбой натягивается на насадку, насадка всовывается в соединительный элемент MULTIQUICK и хомут с червячной резьбой натягивается в предусмотренное для него место. Необходимо следить за безупречным, чистым состоянием зоны уплотнения (гладкие концы, трубы и фасонные части). Потёки краски или остатки цемента должны полностью удаляться наждачной бумагой. В завершении хомуты с червячной резьбой должны быть затянуты вручную при помощи отвёртки, во избежание повреждений на соединительном элементе MULTIQUICK.

 

Перейти в раздел "Продукция" к элементу Multiquick